花梢纱和复合织物

Italian, Italiano
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. 是的领先供应商 花梢纱和复合织物竹节纱, 花式纱。我们公司的成功不仅是高端品质的产品也通过不断完善的制造工艺,通过全员参与,严格遵守公平商业道德的工作环境建立起来。正如我们在行业的领导者,我们更看重的制造技术方面我们认为在这一领域的多项专利。请随意 联系我们 如果您对我们的产品的任何类别。
我们致力于通过提供高品质的实现客户的期望

花梢纱和复合织物

和服务。凭借我们的专业团队和定制服务,我们能够满足不同客户从小型到大型企业的需求。

我们是一个突出的供应商广泛的优质品质花梢纱和复合织物。我们的产品系列包括竹节纱,花式纱,覆盖纱,碳纤维织物,玻璃纤维织物和混纺纤维织物。我们还提供太平洋纺织树脂和太平洋葡萄酒。然而,我们的织物纱有不同的颜色,不同的混纺。这些织物纱可以根据我们的客户选择,以不同的颜色和图案染色,也用于美化服装和各种家居用品。

我们的客户可以利用我们使用现代化技术和高品质原材料制造的优质质量范围花梢纱和复合织物。这些范围的织物纱线被我们的客户广泛赞赏,它位于全国各地。此外,我们提供具有成本效益价格的产品,并确保它们在规定的时间内交付。我们的产品赢得了世界各地良好的质量信誉。我们将竭尽全力为您服务,并希望成为您的朋友和商业伙伴之一。

Fancy Yarn and Composite Fabric

Italian, Italiano
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a leading supplier of Fancy Yarn and Composite Fabric, Textile Fabric, Knitting Fabric. Our company’s success is established not only by high-end quality products but also through constantly improving the manufacturing processes, working environment through total employee involvement and strict adherence to fair business ethics. As the leader in our industry, we value the technological aspects of manufacturing as we hold several patents in this field. Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any categories of our products.
We strive to achieve customers' expectation by providing high quality

Fancy Yarn and Composite Fabric

and services. With our professional team and customization service, we are able to fulfill the needs of various clients ranging from small to large firms.

We are a prominent Supplier of extensive range of superior quality Fancy Yarn and Composite Fabric. The range of our products including Slub Yarn, Fancy Yarn, Covering Yarn, Carbon Fiber Fabric, Glass Fiber Fabric and Mixed Fiber Fabric. We are also offered Pacific Textile Resin and Pacific Wine. However, our Fabric Yarns are available in different colours, different blends. These Fabric Yarns can be dyed in different colours and pattern as per our clients choice and also used to beautify the garments and varied home furnishing items.

Our clients can avail from us superior quality range of Fancy Yarn and Composite Fabric which are made by using modern technology and high grade raw material. These range of Fabric Yarn is widely appreciated by our clients which are situated all-round the nation. Moreover, we offer the products at cost effective prices and ensure that they are delivered within the stipulated time. Our products have won excellent reputation of good quality all over the world. We will try our best to serve you and hope to become one of your friends and business partners.