碳芳纶混合织物

Italian, Italiano
您所在位置: 首页-> 产品展示 -> 混合纤维面料 -> 碳芳纶混合织物
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. 是一家领先的高端品质混合纤维面料的供应商 Taiwan. 碳芳纶混合织物 结合的碳纤维的强度和芳族聚酰胺纤维的弹性。我们与芳纶纤维多种颜色选择,如蓝色,红色和黄色,以配合碳纤维和创建一个功能和独特的混合纤维混合织物
  • 碳芳纶混合织物 - 6-2

碳芳纶混合织物
型号: 6-2
太平洋提供混合面料,利用不同纤维的优势.碳纤维是由它的强度优选,和芳族聚酰胺纤维是由它的弹性优选.因此,有越来越多的产品设计师都在寻找混合纤维面料.在汽车工业,据信“碳+芳纶”混纤织物已被用于高-年底汽车座椅.当我们行驶的道路上,这是很难预测到底是怎么回事在下一秒发生.因此,汽车设计师一直在努力预防措施,以尽量减少影响的乘客,如果车祸发生.一种选择是使用“碳+芳纶”混合纤维面料.碳纤维含量给予足够的强度,防止以保护人体座位损害,如果车祸发生;芳纶内容提供出色的弹性,吸收来自车毁人亡的巨大冲击.有编织在一个阵列两种纤维,人体会采取尽可能少的影响,从而提高生存率.

凭借出色的张力控制,太平洋是能够提供高平整度混合面料.用芳纶颜色的选择,我们能够提供不同的颜色搭配.例如, “黑色(CF)+蓝色(芳纶)”, “黑色(CF) +红(芳纶)”, “黑色(CF) +黄色(芳纶)” …等等.

面料样式混杂织物包括:普通样式,斜纹风格,朴素+斜纹风格,和其他特殊编织.

我们的碳+芳纶混合织物包括:



马上联系 +马上联系 -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. 生产各种材质复合面料。在不同的颜色和图案的混合纤维面料的定制可用。生产具有高收益率,价格适中的复合材料是我们的经营目标。请 联系我们 如果你有兴趣在任何风格我们

碳芳纶混合织物

.

Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Mixed Fiber Fabric -> Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a leading high-end quality Mixed Fiber Fabric supplier in Taiwan. Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric combines the strength of carbon fiber and the elasticity of aramid fiber. We have several color options with the aramid fiber, such as blue, red and yellow, to match with carbon fiber and create a functional and unique Mixed Fiber Hybrid Fabric.
  • Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric - 6-2

Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric
Model: 6-2
Pacific offers Hybrid Fabrics to utilize the advantage of different fibers.  Carbon fiber is preferred by its strength, and aramid fiber is preferred by its elasticity.   Therefore, there are more and more product designers are looking for mixed fiber fabrics.  In automotive industry, it is believed that “carbon + aramid” mixed fiber fabric has been used for high-end car seats. When we travel on the road, it is hard to predict what is going to happen in the next second.  Therefore, automotive designers have been working on prevention actions to minimize the impact to passengers if car crash happened.  One option is to use “carbon + aramid” mixed fiber fabric.  The carbon fiber content gives enough strength to prevent the seat damage in order to protect human body if car crash happened; the aramid content gives excellent elasticity to absorb the huge impact from car crash. To have the two fibers woven on one fabric, human body will take the least possible impact and thus increase the survival rate.

With excellent tension control, Pacific is able to deliver high flatness Hybrid Fabrics. With the option of using color aramid, we are able to deliver different color mix.  For instance, “Black (CF)+ Blue (Aramid)”, “Black (CF) + Red (Aramid)”, “Black (CF) + Yellow (Aramid)” … etc.   

Fabric styles for Hybrid Fabrics include: Plain Style, Twill Style, Plain + Twill Style, and other special weaves.

Our Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric include:



Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. manufactures composite fabric in various material. Customization of Mixed Fiber Fabric in diverse color and pattern is available. Producing composite material with high yield rate and affordable price is our business goal. Please contact us if you are interested in any style of our

Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric

.