الكربون الأراميد النسيج الهجين

Italian, Italiano
أنت هنا: نزل-> المنتجات -> مختلط نسيج الألياف -> الكربون الأراميد النسيج الهجين
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. هي الرائدة في مجال الجودة الراقية مختلطة المورد الألياف نسيج في Taiwan. الكربون الأراميد النسيج الهجين يجمع بين قوة من ألياف الكربون ومرونة الألياف أراميد. لدينا العديد من خيارات الألوان مع الألياف الأراميد، مثل الأزرق والأحمر والأصفر، لتتناسب مع ألياف الكربون، وخلق مختلط نسيج الألياف المختلطة وظيفية وفريدة من نوعها
  • الكربون الأراميد النسيج الهجين - 6-2

الكربون الأراميد النسيج الهجين
نموذج: 6-2
تقدم المحيط الهادئ أقمشة الهجين للاستفادة من ميزة من ألياف مختلفة.ويفضل من ألياف الكربون التي كتبها قوتها,ويفضل الألياف أراميد من مرونته.وبالتالي,هناك المزيد والمزيد من مصممي المنتجات يبحثون عن أقمشة من الألياف المختلطة.في صناعة السيارات,ويعتقد أن“كربون+أراميد”وقد استخدمت ألياف النسيج المختلط لأعلى مستوى-مقاعد السيارة نهاية.عندما نسافر على الطريق,من الصعب التكهن بما سيحدث في الثاني المقبل.وبالتالي,تم مصممي السيارات تعمل على إجراءات الوقاية للتقليل من أثر للركاب إذا حدث حادث سيارة.خيار واحد هو استخدام“كربون+أراميد”نسيج الألياف مختلطة.محتوى ألياف الكربون يعطي ما يكفي من القوة لمنع وقوع الضرر مقعد من أجل حماية جسم الإنسان إذا حدث حادث سيارة;محتوى الأراميد يعطي مرونة ممتازة لامتصاص تأثير كبير من حادث سيارة.الحصول على الألياف اثنين المنسوجة على نسيج واحد,جسم الإنسان سوف تأخذ أقل تأثير ممكن، وبالتالي زيادة معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة.

مع سيطرة التوتر ممتازة,المحيط الهادئ قادرة على إنجاز عالية التسطيح أقمشة الهجين.مع خيار استخدام الأراميد اللون,ونحن قادرون على تقديم مزيج لون مختلف.على سبيل المثال, “أسود(CF)+أزرق(أراميد)”, “أسود(CF) +أحمر(أراميد)”, “أسود(CF) +الأصفر(أراميد)” …إلخ.

وتشمل أنماط النسيج للأقمشة الهجين:عادي نمط,حك نمط,عادي+حك نمط,وينسج خاصة أخرى.

لدينا الكربون+الأراميد الهجين نسيج تشمل:



الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. بتصنيع نسيج مركب في المواد المختلفة. التخصيص من نسيج الألياف المختلطة في اللون متنوعة ونمط غير متوفرة. إنتاج المواد المركبة مع معدل عائد مرتفع وبأسعار في متناول الجميع هو هدف عملنا. رجاء اتصل بنا إذا كنت مهتما في أي نمط لدينا

الكربون الأراميد النسيج الهجين

.

Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Mixed Fiber Fabric -> Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a leading high-end quality Mixed Fiber Fabric supplier in Taiwan. Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric combines the strength of carbon fiber and the elasticity of aramid fiber. We have several color options with the aramid fiber, such as blue, red and yellow, to match with carbon fiber and create a functional and unique Mixed Fiber Hybrid Fabric.
  • Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric - 6-2

Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric
Model: 6-2
Pacific offers Hybrid Fabrics to utilize the advantage of different fibers.  Carbon fiber is preferred by its strength, and aramid fiber is preferred by its elasticity.   Therefore, there are more and more product designers are looking for mixed fiber fabrics.  In automotive industry, it is believed that “carbon + aramid” mixed fiber fabric has been used for high-end car seats. When we travel on the road, it is hard to predict what is going to happen in the next second.  Therefore, automotive designers have been working on prevention actions to minimize the impact to passengers if car crash happened.  One option is to use “carbon + aramid” mixed fiber fabric.  The carbon fiber content gives enough strength to prevent the seat damage in order to protect human body if car crash happened; the aramid content gives excellent elasticity to absorb the huge impact from car crash. To have the two fibers woven on one fabric, human body will take the least possible impact and thus increase the survival rate.

With excellent tension control, Pacific is able to deliver high flatness Hybrid Fabrics. With the option of using color aramid, we are able to deliver different color mix.  For instance, “Black (CF)+ Blue (Aramid)”, “Black (CF) + Red (Aramid)”, “Black (CF) + Yellow (Aramid)” … etc.   

Fabric styles for Hybrid Fabrics include: Plain Style, Twill Style, Plain + Twill Style, and other special weaves.

Our Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric include:



Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. manufactures composite fabric in various material. Customization of Mixed Fiber Fabric in diverse color and pattern is available. Producing composite material with high yield rate and affordable price is our business goal. Please contact us if you are interested in any style of our

Carbon + Aramid Hybrid Fabric

.