من ألياف الكربون النسيج

Italian, Italiano
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. هي الجودة الراقية المشهود من ألياف الكربون النسيج المورد في Taiwan. لدينا سنوات من الخبرة في مجال صناعة النسيج من ألياف الكربون مع مراقبة عالية الجودة القياسية. يمكننا تخصيص مجموعة متنوعة من ألياف الكربون النسيج الذي يرضي احتياجات العملاء بأسعار في متناول الجميع. رجاء خذ حريتك في اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات.
  • مستوى عادي - 4-1
    مستوى عادي
    ألياف كربونيه,واحدة من أقوى الألياف بين المواد الموجودة,يستخدم على نطاق واسع لمختلف التطبيقات في مختلف الصناعات.الملامح الرئيسية لألياف الكربون وتشمل:

    وزن خفيف: ¼الثقل النوعي من الصلب
    معامل مرونة عالية وقوة الشد العالية
    قوي:10 مرات قوية مثل الصلب
    المقاومة للتآكل
    مقاومة كيميائية
    الحرارة/فائقة-انخفاض درجة الحرارة المقاومة

    أنماط النسيج النسيج الأكثر القياسية:أسلوب سهل وأسلوب حك.ونحن نقدم كل الأقمشة الكربون واضحة وأسلوب حك باستخدام 1K,3K,6K,12K,وألياف الكربون 24K.ل1K نسيج الكربون,أنها تستخدم عادة في الملابس والساعات دقة التصنيع,مثل الخواتم,ساعات…إلخ.,حيث يتم استغلال الكربون على نطاق صغير,للسماح لمزيد من التفاصيل الجميلة والمساحات السطحية.النسيج 1K الكربون متاح في نسج عادي أو نمط حك.

    ل3K,6K و12K الأقمشة الكربون,أنها تستخدم عادة في الملابس,رياضات,السيارات,البناء والصناعات متعلق بإلكترونيات الطيران.نحن نقدم 3K~الأقمشة الكربون 12K باستخدام درجات مختلفة من الألياف,من أجل تلبية الطلب من مختلف الصناعات.ل3K~12K مجموعة نسيج الكربون,نحن نقدم أيضا كل من ينسج أسلوب سهل وحك.

    مع سنوات من الخبرة في مجال صناعة الغزل والنسيج,نحن نقدم المعالجة السطحية خاصة لسهل القياسية وأسلوب حك أقمشة نسج.وتشمل خيارات المعالجة السطحية:
    النسيج علاج إصلاح:لتحسين معدل العائد على عملية التبويض وعملية صب,نحن نقدم“النسيج علاج إصلاح”اختيار.مع هذه المعالجة السطحية,التوتر النسيج هو أسهل أن يكون للرقابة وبالتالي يؤدي إلى تنسيق أفضل النسيج أثناء تسليم والتشريب عملية.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على تفاصيل.
    النسيج صلابة المعاملة:للتطبيق على نطاق واسع,قد يكون من المفضل النسيج أصعب;من ناحية أخرى,لتصميم هندسي معقد مع تطبيق على نطاق صغير,قد يكون من المفضل الأقمشة ليونة.يمكننا مخصصة صلابة النسيج على العملاء’الصورة الطلب.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على تفاصيل.

    لدينا معيار عادي/وتشمل الأقمشة نمط حك:

    1K من ألياف الكربون النسيج,عادي نمط,125G:PC11-2250
    1K من ألياف الكربون النسيج,حك نمط,130G:PC16-2425
    3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,عادي نمط,200G:PC31-1250
    3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,حك نمط,208g:PC36-1300
    3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,عادي نمط,240G:PC31-1500
    3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,حك نمط,240G:PC36-1500
    6K من ألياف الكربون النسيج,عادي نمط,ل 320g:PC61-1000
    6K من ألياف الكربون النسيج,حك نمط,305g:PC66-9500
    12K من ألياف الكربون النسيج,عادي نمط,520G:PC121-0800
    12K من ألياف الكربون النسيج,حك نمط,610g:PC126-1000


  • UD والحرير نمط نسيج الكربون - 4-2
    UD والحرير نمط نسيج الكربون
    أحادي الاتجاه(UD)نسيج الكربون نمط,هو آخر يشيع استخدامها أسلوب نسيج الكربون.نحن نقدم أسلوب UD باستخدام الأقمشة الكربون 12K,والمتاحة في مختلف الوزن للمتر المربع الواحد.وتستخدم الأقمشة الكربون أسلوب UD معظمها في هيكل البناء والتطبيقات التعزيز.لدينا أيضا UD الأقمشة أسلوب الكربون التي هي جيدة لتصميم التجميل:اللون في UD نسج.وتشمل خيارات الألوان:
    أحمر
    ذهب
    أزرق
    أخضر
    الألوان الأخرى متاحة حسب الطلب

    وتشمل لدينا معيار الأقمشة أسلوب UD:

    12K UD من ألياف الكربون النسيج,200g:PC123-06355
    12K UD من ألياف الكربون النسيج,250g:PC123-07805
    12K UD من ألياف الكربون النسيج,300g:PC123-09305
    12K UD من ألياف الكربون النسيج,350g:PC123-11004



    ونحن نقدم أيضا الحرير والأقمشة أسلوب الكربون.نسج الحرير تنتج نسيج أكثر مرونة من نسج عادي,وأنها تستخدم في الغالب ل:
    التطبيقات التي تتطلب قوة عالية في اتجاه واضح
    التصميم الداخلي للسيارات الرياضية

    لنمط الحرير,نحن نقدم 4HS,5HS,والأقمشة الكربون 8HS الحرير.

    4HS الحرير:في 4HS,يمر الغزل ملء أكثر من ثلاثة خيوط السدى وفي إطار واحد.
    5HS الحرير:في 5HS,يمر الغزل ملء أكثر من أربعة خيوط السدى وفي إطار واحد.
    8HS الحرير:في 8HS,يمر الغزل ملء أكثر من سبعة خيوط السدى وفي إطار واحد.

    وتشمل لدينا معيار أقمشة الحرير النمط:

    4HS الحرير,3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,185g:PC39-1200-S4
    5HS الحرير,3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,282g:PC39-1800-S5
    5HS الحرير,3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,ل 320g:PC39-2000-S5
    8HS الحرير,3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,384g:PC39-2400-S8


  • لون الكربون النسيج - 4-3
    لون الكربون النسيج
    المحيط الهادئ وتفخر لإدخال الأقمشة لون الكربون.بشكل عام,ونحن نرى الكربون الأسود في السوق.كما أصبح التخصيص الاتجاه الرائدة في السوق,يبحثون المصممين وخبراء التسويق للمواد جديدة لرواية قصة جديدة جذابة للقبض على المستهلك’الصورة الانتباه.
    للقبض على هذا الاتجاه والطلب,وضعنا الأقمشة الكربون اللون.الأقمشة لدينا لون الكربون هي الألوان بشكل رئيسي حسب الطلب وأنه من الممكن للون على أساليب النسيج المختلفة,بما فيها:نمط عادي,نمط حك,انتشار النمط,وأساليب النسيج الخاصة الأخرى.الاستفادة من لون القماش الكربون لدينا هي تمسكه لون ممتاز.تم تصميم لون القماش الكربون من أجل تطبيق بالحرارة,واللون هو مستقر جدا ل 150℃/30 دقيقة عملية صب.لتطبيق بالحرارة,مخصص حل نسيج الكربون لون هو متاح على مناقشة.

    وتشمل التطبيقات باستخدام الأقمشة لون الكربون الرياضية,السيارات,التصميم الداخلي الإسكان…إلخ.

    وتشمل لدينا معيار اللون الكربون أقمشة:

    لون الكربون النسيج,3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,حك نمط,235g و,اللون الأرجواني:PC36-235-6(50)
    لون الكربون النسيج,12K انتشار ألياف الكربون النسيج,205g مادة,فضي اللون:PC127-0303-205-47V130(P9)
    لون الكربون النسيج,3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,حك نمط,210G,فضي اللون:PC36-1300-210-47V13(P9)
    لون الكربون النسيج,12K انتشار ألياف الكربون النسيج,215g,اللون الأرجواني:PC127-0300-205-6(50)V13(P)


  • خاص نسج نسيج الكربون - 4-4
    خاص نسج نسيج الكربون
    تقدم المحيط الهادئ الخاصة نسج الأقمشة الكربون,ويشمل أساليب جاكار, “عادي-نسيج قطني طويل-في-واحد”نسج خاص,و اخرين.يعتبر من ألياف الكربون وعادة ما تكون مرتفعة-إنهاء المواد باهظة الثمن للتطبيقات الصناعية.وهكذا فإنه عادة ما تستخدم في الأجزاء الهيكلية، ونحن نرى عادة ثلاثة أنماط مشتركة:نمط عادي,نمط حك,وUD المنسوجة نمط.بعد,تألق الكربون الطبيعي جذابة حتما.حيث أصبحت تكلفة من ألياف الكربون أكثر بأسعار معقولة مما كانت عليه في الماضي,وضعنا الخاص نسج الأقمشة الكربون,ونحن على استعداد لتقديم هذا النوع من الأقمشة الكربون ل:
    تصميم داخلي:
    الجدار الديكور وراديو شاشة التردد:للاستفادة من ميزة وخفيفة الوزن والإذاعة-تكرر-ميزة مجانية,نسج خاص الكربون النسيج يمكن أن تستخدم الصحة-إضافة تزيين المنزل.ويمكن تصميم النسيج نمط جاكار الكربون بمثابة قطعة فنية,وضعها في أي مكان الترددات الراديوية أراد أن يكون قد تم حظره.
    مصعد الديكور الداخلي وتخفيض الوزن:إذا أردنا استخدام الأقمشة الكربون لهيكل المصاعد,يتم تقليل الوزن مصعد المقصورة وبالتالي نفس قوة الرفع سوف تكون قادرة على توفير أكبر وزن التحميل في المقصورة المصاعد.وإذا استخدمنا الخاصة نسج الكربون النسيج,يمكن أن تظل ميزة خفيفة الوزن وتسليم تصميم داخلى جميل للمصاعد.

    أثاث المنزل:الأثاث خفيفة الوزن وأراد دائما.خاص نسج الكربون نسيج وليس فقط يوفر ريشة خفيفة,ولكن أيضا تصميم نظرة أزياء.

    الأزياء الرياضية/المنتجات للسيارات:خاص نسج الكربون النسيج هو المنتج المثالي للمنتج الأزياء.وتضيف صورة الفاخرة في الأزياء الرياضية/لا تزال السيارات التروس وكمادة صناعية قوية.


    الملابس والأزياء:خاص نسج الكربون أقمشة تحقيق مفهوم تصميم مختلف على الملابس والأزياء.لالثقيلة-الملابس واجب,مثل الظهر الجبل,نحن يمكن أن تحمل أمتعتهم الشخصية باستخدام حقيبة مصنوعة من القوي,الأقمشة الخاصة نسج الكربون الخفيفة وعصرية.تسلق الجبال/المشي لمسافات طويلة يمكن أن يكون أسهل وأكثر من المألوف كما تحميل على الكتف هو أخف وزنا مع الأقمشة الخاصة نسج الكربون.


    لذوي نسج الأقمشة الكربون,يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مفاهيم التصميم الخاص بك.

وقد ساعدت عملنا الشاق والتفاني لنا لتتناسب مع نوعية

من ألياف الكربون النسيج

مع المعايير الدولية. ويمكن استخدام منتجاتنا المخصصة في مختلف الصناعات. رجاء خذ حريتك في اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات.

Carbon Fiber Fabric

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Carbon Fiber Fabric
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is an acclaimed high-end quality Carbon Fiber Fabric supplier in Taiwan. We have years of experience in manufacturing Carbon Fiber Fabric with high standard quality control. We can customize variety of Carbon Fiber Fabric that satisfies customers’ needs at an affordable price. Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries.
  • Standard Plain & Twill Style Carbon Fabric - 4-1
    Standard Plain & Twill Style Carbon Fabric
    Carbon fiber, one of the strongest fiber among the existing materials, is widely used for various applications in different industries.  The key features of carbon fibers include:

     Lightweight: ¼ specific gravity of steel
     High elastic modulus and high tensile strength
     Strong: 10 times as strong as steel
     Corrosion Resistance
     Chemical Resistance
     Heat/Ultra-low Temperature Resistance

    The most standard fabric weaving styles are: plain style and twill style.  We offer both plain and twill style carbon fabrics using 1K, 3K, 6K, 12K, and 24K carbon fibers.  For 1K carbon fabric, they are commonly used in apparel and precision watch manufacturing, such as rings, watches…etc., where carbon is utilized on a small scale, to allow for fine details and surface areas.   The 1K carbon fabric is available in plain or twill style weave. 

    For 3K, 6K and 12K carbon fabrics, they are commonly used in apparel, sports, automotive, construction and avionic industries.  We offer 3K~12K carbon fabrics using different fiber grades, in order to fulfill the demand from different industries.  For 3K~12K carbon fabric range, we also offer both plain and twill style weaves.

    With years of experience in textile industry, we offer special surface treatment for standard plain and twill style weave fabrics.  The surface treatment options includes:
     Fabric Fixing Treatment: to improve the yield rate at impregnation process and molding process, we offer “Fabric Fixing Treatment” option.   With this surface treatment, the fabric tension is easier to be controlled and thus result in better fabric alignment during handing and impregnation process.  Please contact us for details. 
     Fabric Hardness Treatment: for large scale application, harder fabric may be preferred; on the other hand, for complicated geometric design with small scale application, softer fabrics may be preferred.  We can customized the fabric hardness upon customer’s request.  Please contact us for details.

    Our standard Plain/Twill style fabrics include:

    1K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Plain Style, 125g: PC11-2250
    1K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Twill Style, 130g: PC16-2425
    3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Plain Style, 200g: PC31-1250
    3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Twill Style, 208g: PC36-1300
    3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Plain Style, 240g: PC31-1500
    3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Twill Style, 240g: PC36-1500
    6K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Plain Style, 320g: PC61-1000
    6K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Twill Style, 305g: PC66-9500
    12K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Plain Style, 520g: PC121-0800
    12K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Twill Style, 610g: PC126-1000


  • UD & Satin Style Carbon Fabric - 4-2
    UD & Satin Style Carbon Fabric
    Unidirectional (UD) style carbon fabric, is another commonly used carbon fabric style.   We offer UD style using 12K carbon fabrics, and available in different weight per square meter.  The UD style carbon fabrics are mostly used in construction structure and reinforcement applications.  We also have UD style carbon fabrics that are good for cosmetic design: color in UD weave.  Color options include:
     Red
     Gold
     Blue
     Green
     Other colors available upon request

    Our standard UD style fabrics include:

    12K UD Carbon Fiber Fabric, 200g: PC123-06355
    12K UD Carbon Fiber Fabric, 250g: PC123-07805
    12K UD Carbon Fiber Fabric, 300g: PC123-09305
    12K UD Carbon Fiber Fabric, 350g: PC123-11004



    We also offer Satin style carbon fabrics. Satin weave produces a more flexible fabric than a plain weave, and they are mostly used for:
     Applications that require high strength in specific direction
     Interior design for sports cars 

    For Satin style, we offer 4HS, 5HS, and 8HS Satin carbon fabrics. 

     4HS Satin: In the 4HS, the fill yarn passes over three warp yarns and under one. 
     5HS Satin: In the 5HS, the fill yarn passes over four warp yarns and under one.
     8HS Satin: In the 8HS, the fill yarn passes over seven warp yarns and under one.

    Our standard Satin style fabrics include:

    4HS Satin, 3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, 185g: PC39-1200-S4
    5HS Satin, 3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, 282g: PC39-1800-S5
    5HS Satin, 3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, 320g: PC39-2000-S5
    8HS Satin, 3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, 384g: PC39-2400-S8


  • Color Carbon Fabric - 4-3
    Color Carbon Fabric
    Pacific is proud to introduce color carbon fabrics.  In general, we see black carbon in the market.  As customization has become the leading trend in the market, designers and marketing experts are looking for new materials to tell an attractive new story to catch consumer’s attentions.  
    To catch this trend and demand, we developed color carbon fabrics.   Our color carbon fabrics are mainly customized colors and it is possible to color on different fabric styles, including: plain style, twill style, spread style, and other special weaving styles.  The advantage of our color carbon fabric is its excellent color attachment.   Our color carbon fabric is designed for thermoset application, and the color is very stable for 150℃/30 minutes molding process.  For thermoplastic application, customized color carbon fabric solution is available upon discussion.   

    The applications using color carbon fabrics include sports, automotive, housing interior design…etc.  

    Our Standard Color Carbon Fabrics include:

    Color Carbon Fabric, 3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Twill Style, 235g, Purple Color: PC36-235-6(50)
    Color Carbon Fabric, 12K Spread Carbon Fiber Fabric, 205g, Silver Color: PC127-0303-205-47V130(P9)
    Color Carbon Fabric, 3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Twill Style, 210g, Silver Color: PC36-1300-210-47V13(P9)
    Color Carbon Fabric, 12K Spread Carbon Fiber Fabric, 215g, Purple Color: PC127-0300-205-6(50)V13(P)


  • Special Weave Carbon Fabric - 4-4
    Special Weave Carbon Fabric
    Pacific offers Special Weave Carbon Fabrics, it includes Jacquard styles, “Plain-Twill-in-One” Special Weave, and others.  Carbon fiber is usually considered to be a high-end expensive material for industrial applications.  Thus is it usually used in structural parts and we normally see three common styles: plain style, twill style, and UD woven style.  Yet, the natural carbon shine is inevitably attractive.  As the cost of carbon fiber has become more affordable than in the past, we developed Special Weave Carbon Fabrics, and we are ready to provide this type of carbon fabrics for: 
     Interior Design:  
     Wall Decoration and Radio Frequency Screen: to utilize its lightweight feature and radio-frequency-free feature, Special Weave Carbon Fabric can be used as health-add home decoration.  The Jacquard style carbon fabric can be designed as an art piece, and placed at wherever radio frequency wanted to be blocked.  
     Elevator Interior Decoration and Weight Reduction: if we use carbon fabrics for elevator structure, the elevator cabin weight is reduced and thus the same lifting power will be able to provide larger loading weight per elevator cabin. If we use Special Weave Carbon Fabric, it can remain the lightweight feature and deliver beautiful interior design for elevators.   

     Furniture: lightweight furniture is always wanted. Special Weave Carbon Fabric not only provides the feather of lightweight, but also the fashion design look.

     Fashion Sports/Automotive Products: Special Weave Carbon Fabric is the perfect product for fashion product.  It adds the luxury image on fashion sports/automotive gears and remain as a strong industrial material.


     Fashion Apparels: Special Weave Carbon Fabrics bring different design concept to fashion apparels.   For heavy-duty apparels, such as mountain backpacks, we can carry personal belongings using the backpack made of the strong, light and fashionable Special Weave Carbon fabrics.   Mountain climbing/hiking can be easier and more fashionable as the loading on shoulder is lighter with Special Weave Carbon fabrics.


    For Special Weave Carbon Fabrics, please contact us for your design concepts. 

Our hard work and dedication have helped us to match the quality of

Carbon Fiber Fabric

with international standards. Our customized products can be utilized in various industries. Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries.