الكربون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج الهجين

Italian, Italiano
أنت هنا: نزل-> المنتجات -> مختلط نسيج الألياف -> الكربون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج الهجين
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. هي الرائدة في مجال الجودة الراقية مختلطة المورد الألياف نسيج في Taiwan. مختلطة الألياف الهجين نسيج الجمع بين مزايا الألياف المختلفة في نسيج واحد، مثل قوة في ألياف الكربون ومرونة من الألياف الزجاجية. الكربون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج الهجين لا يكلف سوى ميزات وظيفية فعالة ولكن أيضا توفير
  • الكربون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج الهجين - 6-1

الكربون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج الهجين
نموذج: 6-1
تقدم المحيط الهادئ أقمشة الهجين للاستفادة من ميزة من ألياف مختلفة.ويفضل من ألياف الكربون التي كتبها قوتها,ويفضل ليف زجاجي من الخيارات من حيث التكلفة ولونه.وبالتالي,هناك المزيد والمزيد من مصممي المنتجات يبحثون عن أقمشة من الألياف المختلطة.للأحذية الرياضية تسولي,وقد استخدمت أقمشة من الألياف المختلطة لسنوات من أجل حماية الرياضيين قوس,الكاحل من تأثيرات قوية.وهي تستخدم ل:
1.تصميم المظهر
2.مقطعي/حماية كاملة:
3.حماية كعب
4.حماية قوس
5.حماية اصبع القدم
6.كرة القدم حماية
7.تخفيض الوزن,صلابة عالية,الدعم,حماية

محتوى ألياف الكربون يعطي ما يكفي من القوة لحماية أقدام الإنسان من تأثير قوي من القفزات العالية;محتوى الألياف الزجاجية يعطي مرونة جيدة خلال أقدام الانحناء.وبالتالي,مختلطة النسيج الألياف لديه ميزة التكلفة ليس فقط,لكن المزايا أيضا وظيفية.

مع سيطرة التوتر ممتازة,المحيط الهادئ قادرة على إنجاز عالية التسطيح أقمشة الهجين.بالإضافة الى,مع التكنولوجيا لدينا اللون,المحيط الهادئ قادرة على لون على الألياف الزجاجية، وبالتالي يعطي المزيد من خيارات التصميم مستحضرات التجميل.على سبيل المثال,إلى عن على“كربون+الألياف الزجاجية”نسيج الهجين,ونحن قادرون على تقديم“أسود(CF)+أبيض(GF)”, “أسود(CF) +أحمر(GF)”, “أسود(CF) +البرتقالي(GF)” …إلخ.

وتشمل أنماط النسيج للأقمشة الهجين:عادي نمط,حك نمط,عادي+حك نمط,وينسج خاصة أخرى.

لدينا الكربون+الألياف الزجاجية تشمل النسيج الهجين:




الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. بتصنيع نسيج مركب في المواد المختلفة. التخصيص من نسيج الألياف المختلطة في اللون متنوعة ونمط غير متوفرة. إنتاج المواد المركبة مع معدل عائد مرتفع وبأسعار في متناول الجميع هو هدف عملنا. رجاء اتصل بنا إذا كنت مهتما في أي نمط لدينا

الكربون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج الهجين

.

Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Mixed Fiber Fabric -> Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a leading high-end quality Mixed Fiber Fabric supplier in Taiwan. Mixed Fiber Hybrid Fabric combine the advantages of different fibers into one fabric, such as the strength in carbon fiber and the flexibility of fiberglass. Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric is not only cost effective but also providing functional features.
  • Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric - 6-1

Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric
Model: 6-1
Pacific offers Hybrid Fabrics to utilize the advantage of different fibers.  Carbon fiber is preferred by its strength, and glassfiber is preferred by its cost and color options.   Therefore, there are more and more product designers are looking for mixed fiber fabrics.  For sports shoes outsole, mixed fiber fabrics have been used for years in order to protect athletes arch, ankle from strong impacts.  They are used for:
1. Appearance Design
2. Sectional/ Full Protection:
3. Heel protection
4. Arch protection
5. Toe protection
6. Ball of foot protection
7. Weight Reduction, High Rigidity, Support, Protection

The carbon fiber content gives enough strength to protect human feet from strong impact from high jumps; the fiberglass content gives good flexibility during feet bending. Therefore, mixed fiber fabric has not only cost advantage, but also functional advantages.

With excellent tension control, Pacific is able to deliver high flatness Hybrid Fabrics.  In addition, with our color technology, Pacific is able to color on fiberglass and thus gives more cosmetic design options.  For instance, for “Carbon + Fiberglass” Hybrid Fabric, we are able to deliver “Black (CF)+ White (GF)”, “Black (CF) + Red (GF)”, “Black (CF) + Orange(GF)” … etc.   

Fabric styles for Hybrid Fabrics include: Plain Style, Twill Style, Plain + Twill Style, and other special weaves.

Our Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric include:




Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. manufactures composite fabric in various material. Customization of Mixed Fiber Fabric in diverse color and pattern is available. Producing composite material with high yield rate and affordable price is our business goal. Please contact us if you are interested in any style of our

Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric

.