碳玻璃纤维混合织物

Italian, Italiano
您所在位置: 首页-> 产品展示 -> 混合纤维面料 -> 碳玻璃纤维混合织物
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. 是一家领先的高端品质混合纤维面料的供应商 Taiwan。混合纤维混杂织物结合不同纤维的优点为一织物,如在碳纤维的强度和玻璃纤维的灵活性。 碳玻璃纤维混合织物 不仅成本有效的,但也提供了功能特征
  • 碳玻璃纤维混合织物 - 6-1

碳玻璃纤维混合织物
型号: 6-1
太平洋提供混合面料,利用不同纤维的优势.碳纤维是由它的强度优选,和玻璃纤维是由它的成本和颜色选择首选.因此,有越来越多的产品设计师都在寻找混合纤维面料.对于运动鞋大底,混纤织物已使用多年,以保护运动员拱,从强烈的冲击脚踝.它们被用于:
1.外观设计
2.截/全面保护:
3.鞋跟保护
4.拱门保护
五.保护足趾
6.护脚球
7.减肥,高刚性,支持,保护

碳纤维含量给予足够的力量来保护人类的脚从跳高强烈冲击;玻璃纤维含量在给双脚弯曲柔韧性好.因此,混合纤维织物不仅具有成本优势,而且功能优势.

凭借出色的张力控制,太平洋是能够提供高平整度混合面料.此外,我们的色彩技术,太平洋能够色玻璃纤维,从而提供了更多的美容设计方案.例如,对于“碳+玻璃纤维”混合织物,我们能够提供“黑色(CF)+白色(GF)”, “黑色(CF) +红(GF)”, “黑色(CF) +橙子(GF)” …等等.

面料样式混杂织物包括:普通样式,斜纹风格,朴素+斜纹风格,和其他特殊编织.

我们的碳+玻璃纤维混合织物包括:




马上联系 +马上联系 -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. 生产各种材质复合面料。在不同的颜色和图案的混合纤维面料的定制可用。生产具有高收益率,价格适中的复合材料是我们的经营目标。请 联系我们 如果你有兴趣在任何风格我们

碳玻璃纤维混合织物

.

Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Mixed Fiber Fabric -> Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a leading high-end quality Mixed Fiber Fabric supplier in Taiwan. Mixed Fiber Hybrid Fabric combine the advantages of different fibers into one fabric, such as the strength in carbon fiber and the flexibility of fiberglass. Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric is not only cost effective but also providing functional features.
  • Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric - 6-1

Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric
Model: 6-1
Pacific offers Hybrid Fabrics to utilize the advantage of different fibers.  Carbon fiber is preferred by its strength, and glassfiber is preferred by its cost and color options.   Therefore, there are more and more product designers are looking for mixed fiber fabrics.  For sports shoes outsole, mixed fiber fabrics have been used for years in order to protect athletes arch, ankle from strong impacts.  They are used for:
1. Appearance Design
2. Sectional/ Full Protection:
3. Heel protection
4. Arch protection
5. Toe protection
6. Ball of foot protection
7. Weight Reduction, High Rigidity, Support, Protection

The carbon fiber content gives enough strength to protect human feet from strong impact from high jumps; the fiberglass content gives good flexibility during feet bending. Therefore, mixed fiber fabric has not only cost advantage, but also functional advantages.

With excellent tension control, Pacific is able to deliver high flatness Hybrid Fabrics.  In addition, with our color technology, Pacific is able to color on fiberglass and thus gives more cosmetic design options.  For instance, for “Carbon + Fiberglass” Hybrid Fabric, we are able to deliver “Black (CF)+ White (GF)”, “Black (CF) + Red (GF)”, “Black (CF) + Orange(GF)” … etc.   

Fabric styles for Hybrid Fabrics include: Plain Style, Twill Style, Plain + Twill Style, and other special weaves.

Our Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric include:




Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. manufactures composite fabric in various material. Customization of Mixed Fiber Fabric in diverse color and pattern is available. Producing composite material with high yield rate and affordable price is our business goal. Please contact us if you are interested in any style of our

Carbon + Fiberglass Hybrid Fabric

.