酒庄杜红磨坊-A-通风口 - 葡萄酒

Italian, Italiano
您所在位置: 首页-> 产品展示 -> 太平洋葡萄酒 -> 酒庄杜红磨坊-A-通风口 - 葡萄酒
酒庄杜红磨坊-A-通风口 - 葡萄酒 是具有500多年的历史位于勃艮第,博若莱和勃艮第,马孔内,佳美的全世界最好的称谓之间的酒厂。回到17世纪,酒庄杜红磨坊-A-排气的葡萄酒被宣布为适应法国国王路易十四法院。 1936年,酒庄杜红磨坊-A-通风口是产区之一,作为在勃艮第AOC首次宣布称谓。
  • 酒庄杜红磨坊-A-通风口 - 葡萄酒 - 8-3

酒庄杜红磨坊-A-通风口 - 葡萄酒
型号: 8-3
通道â杜酒庄红磨坊-À-通风是500多年的历史位于勃艮第的酒庄-博若莱和勃艮第-中号âconnais,佳美的最佳称谓世界各地.回到17世纪,通道â杜酒庄红磨坊-À-发泄’葡萄酒被宣布为适应法国国王路易十四法院.1936年,通道â杜酒庄红磨坊-À-排气口的产区之一,被宣布成为勃艮第AOC第一称谓.平均年龄藤章中â杜酒庄红磨坊-À-通风60岁.位于通道的历史风车â杜酒庄红磨坊-À-自15世纪通风和风力仍然吹上称谓的山丘,给人一种良好的卫生状况,以葡萄园.称谓的土壤是由花岗岩组成的层,丰富的矿产的酒的多样性和风土.吉恩-雅克Parinet和他的儿子爱德华接管酒庄自2009年以来.他们从15世纪保持了日回地窖,也补种,网格藤蔓允许叶到具有最大暴露在阳光下.他们介绍新的发酵和老化的系统.布莱斯Laffond,酿酒师,负责编制年度整地使葡萄树的根部根据生物动力和有机葡萄种植更深.他们使用定制的篮子收获葡萄葡萄防止压碎得到和预-氧化.人类和自然完成通道的奉献â杜酒庄红磨坊-À-发泄’葡萄酒是愉快.




马上联系 +马上联系 -
发现的美酒世界葡萄酒爱好者 Taiwan 是我们公司的宗旨。我们的目的是为客户提供最好的葡萄酒和香槟与负担得起的价格。请 联系我们 如果您有兴趣

酒庄杜红磨坊-A-通风口 - 葡萄酒

.

Château Du Moulin-À-Vent - Wine

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Pacific Wine -> Château Du Moulin-À-Vent - Wine
Château Du Moulin-À-Vent - Wine is a winery with 500 years of history located in between Burgundy-Beaujolais and Burgundy-Mâconnais, the best appellation of Gamay around the world. Back to the 17th centuries, Château Du Moulin-À-Vent’s wine was declared to fit for the Court of France by King Louis XIV. In 1936, Château Du Moulin-À-Vent was one of the appellations to be announced as first AOC appellation in Burgundy.
  • Château Du Moulin-À-Vent - Wine - 8-3

Château Du Moulin-À-Vent - Wine
Model: 8-3
Château Du Moulin-À-Vent is a winery with 500 years of history located in between Burgundy-Beaujolais and Burgundy-Mâconnais, the best appellation of Gamay around the world. Back to the 17th centuries, Château Du Moulin-À-Vent’s wine was declared to fit for the Court of France by King Louis XIV. In 1936, Château Du Moulin-À-Vent was one of the appellations to be announced as first AOC appellation in Burgundy. The average age of vines in Château Du Moulin-À-Vent is 60 years old. The historical windmill located in Château Du Moulin-À-Vent since 15th centuries and the wind still blows on the hills of the appellation, giving a good sanitary status to the vineyard. The soils of the appellation are composed from granitic layers, enriching a diversity of mineral and terroir for wine. Jean -Jacques Parinet and his son Edouard take over the winery since 2009. They keep the cellar dated back from 15th centuries and also replant, trellis vines allowing the leaves to have the maximum exposure to the sun. They introduce the new fermentation and aging system. Brice Laffond, the winemaker, prepares annual soil preparation allowing the roots of the vine to grow deeper according to biodynamic and organic viticulture. They use customized baskets to harvest the grapes to prevent grapes getting crushed and pre-oxidation. The dedication of human and natural accomplish Château Du Moulin-À-Vent’s wine to be enjoyable. 




Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Discovering the world of fine wine for the wine lovers in Taiwan is our company’s objective. Our intention is to offer customers the best wine and champagne with an affordable pricing. Please contact us if you are interested in

Château Du Moulin-À-Vent - Wine

.