彩色玻璃纤维布

Italian, Italiano
您所在位置: 首页-> 产品展示 -> 玻璃纤维布 -> 彩色玻璃纤维布
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. 是一个最重要的高端品质玻璃纤维面料供应商 Taiwan。玻璃纤维是相当容易相比于碳纤维进行着色。 彩色玻璃纤维布 能满足的潮流风格和功能的目的,视用户的需求。
  • 彩色玻璃纤维布 - 5-3

彩色玻璃纤维布
型号: 5-3
太平洋无纺布旨在为客户提供服务’与功能需求的风格.玻璃纤维是相当容易相比于碳纤维进行着色.在太平洋,我们可以用颜色的玻璃纤维本身,和/或玻璃纤维的颜色无纺布.

我们是我们的玻璃纤维织物的颜色附着表现感到骄傲.我们的标准比色液是专为标准的热固性(150℃/30分钟),特别是对于环氧热-熔融过程.颜色保持稳定在织物上,不会消失或热处理后融出.对于溶液型热固性过程,我们推荐的解决方案型环氧树脂的热固性树脂系统(请参阅我们的树脂产品线的更多信息),为此将提供成型后具有优良的装饰性外观.对于其他的解决方案类型的热固性树脂体系,颜色稳定性受到兼容性.定制色彩解决方案都受到讨论.

我们的彩色玻璃纤维面料也非常适合标准的高温热塑性塑料的应用.我们对颜色的玻璃纤维织物与PET兼容,PU,TPU,和PC的热塑性树脂系统.因此,颜色仍然处理温度范围从150稳定℃~220℃/30分钟.过程温度高于220℃/30分钟,请联系我们获取定制的解决方案.

此外,我们对颜色的玻璃纤维布自带“面料修复”处理功能. “面料修复”治疗是由太平洋开发的特殊待遇.有了这个特殊处理,织物张力被的范围内控制,如果允许其正在处理过程中打开线圈密度关闭回来.因此,该‘布固定”治疗有助于处理和浸渍过程中提供更高的收益率.

我们的标准彩色玻璃纤维面料包括::
彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,375克,白色:PG36-3433-375-9X
彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,315克,黑色:PG36-1820-315-8(10
彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,375克,绿色:PG36-3433-375-4
彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,375克,红色:PG36-3433-375-1
彩色玻璃纤维布,普通样式,253克,金色:PM21-2300-253-3V13
彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,280克,绿色:PG26-17175-280-4
彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,280克,红色:PG26-17175-280-1
彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,290克,紫色:PG26-1800-290-6V13


马上联系 +马上联系 -
面料在不同的颜色和图案。我们的目标是生产复合材料具有较高的收益率和实惠的价格。请随意 联系我们 如果你有兴趣在我们的

彩色玻璃纤维布

.

Color Fiberglass Fabric

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Glass Fiber Fabric -> Color Fiberglass Fabric
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a foremost high-end quality Glass Fiber Fabric supplier in Taiwan. Fiberglass is rather easy to be colored in comparison to carbon fibers. Color Fiberglass Fabric can satisfy the needs of customers in regards of style trend and functional purpose.
  • Color Fiberglass Fabric - 5-3

Color Fiberglass Fabric
Model: 5-3
Pacific woven fabrics are designed to serve customers’ demand for style with function.  Fiberglass is rather easy to be colored in comparison to carbon fibers.   In Pacific, we can color on fiberglass itself, and/or color on fiberglass woven fabrics. 

We are proud of our fiberglass fabric color attachment performance.  Our standard color solution are designed for standard thermoset (150℃/30 minutes), especially for Epoxy hot-melt process. The color remains stable on fabric and does not fade away or melt out after the thermal process.  For solution type thermoset process, we recommend our solution type Epoxy thermoset resin systems (please see our resin product line for more information), for which will deliver excellent cosmetic appearance after molding.  For other solution type thermoset resin system, color stability are subject for compatibility.  Customized color solution are subject for discussion.

Our color fiberglass fabrics are also excellent for standard to high temperature thermoplastic application. Our color fiberglass fabrics are compatible with PET, PU, TPU, and PC thermoplastic resin systems.  Therefore the color remains stable for process temperature ranging from 150℃~220℃/30 minutes.  For process temperature higher than 220℃/30 minutes, please contact us for customized solutions.

In addition, our color fiberglass fabric comes with “fabric fix” treatment function.  “Fabric fix” treatment is a special treatment developed by Pacific.  With this special treatment, fabric tension is being controlled within a range, allowing stich density to close back if it is opened during handling.  Therefore, the ‘fabric fixing” treatment helps delivering higher yield rate during handling and impregnation process.  

Our Standard Color Fiberglass Fabrics include:
Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 375g, White Color: PG36-3433-375-9X
Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 315g, Black Color: PG36-1820-315-8(10
Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 375g, Green Color: PG36-3433-375-4
Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 375g, Red Color: PG36-3433-375-1
Color Fiberglass Fabric, Plain Style, 253g, Gold Color: PM21-2300-253-3V13
Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 280g, Green Color: PG26-17175-280-4
Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 280g, Red Color: PG26-17175-280-1
Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 290g, Purple Color: PG26-1800-290-6V13


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Fabric in diverse color and pattern. Our goal is to produce composite material with high yield rate and affordable price. Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in our

Color Fiberglass Fabric

.