الراتنج لون للأقمشة من ألياف الكربون

Italian, Italiano
أنت هنا: نزل-> المنتجات -> بالحرارة راتنجات الايبوكسي -> الراتنج لون للأقمشة من ألياف الكربون
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. هو واضح الجودة الراقية والمحيط الهادئ النسيج الراتنج المورد في Taiwan. يستخدم من ألياف الكربون الأسود عادة في السوق. كما يصبح التخصيص الاتجاه الرائدة، يوفر المحيط الهادئ مرغوب الراتنج لون للأقمشة من ألياف الكربون مما يسمح للعملاء الحصول على مزيد من الخيارات على اختلاف اللون للمواد المركبة.
  • الراتنج لون للأقمشة من ألياف الكربون - 7-4

الراتنج لون للأقمشة من ألياف الكربون
نموذج: 7-4
وقد وضعت المحيط الهادئ راتنجات اللون خصيصا للأقمشة الكربون.بشكل عام,ونحن نرى الكربون الأسود في السوق.على مدى عقود الماضية,وتستخدم ألياف الكربون لقوتها ممتازة وفائقة-المنخفضة ميزة الوزن,لذلك كان متاحا اللون الأسود الوحيد القادر على تلبية الطلب في السوق.كما أصبح التخصيص الاتجاه الرائدة في السوق,يبحث المستهلكون عن الأصناف عندما يتسوقون للمعدات الرياضية الخاصة,على الظهر جبل والأحذية شخصية/الملابس;وفى الوقت نفسه,يبحثون المصممين وخبراء التسويق للمواد جديدة لرواية قصة جديدة جذابة للقبض على المستهلك’الصورة الانتباه.للقبض على هذا الاتجاه والطلب,وضعنا الراتنج اللون للأقمشة الكربون.الاستفادة من لون القماش الكربون لدينا هي تمسكه لون ممتاز.تم تصميم الراتنج اللون للنسيج الكربون لتطبيق بالحرارة(نظام راتنجات الايبوكسي),والتعلق اللون مستقرة جدا ل 150℃/30 دقيقة عملية صب.لا انفصال اللون أو تتلاشى-من يجب أن يتم العثور بعد عملية الحرارية.لتطبيق بالحرارة مع متطلبات ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة(≧150℃/30),مخصص حل اللون على الأقمشة الكربون يتوفر على مناقشة.

ونحن نقدم أيضا راتنجات معاملة خاصة,وراتنجات خاصة للمواد الألياف المختلفة.للراتنجات وظيفية خاصة,يرجى الاتصال بنا للمناقشة.


الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. يمكن تخصيص المحيط الهادئ النسيج الراتنج بناء على طلب العملاء. مع فريق العمل لدينا المهنية، ونحن يمكن أن تتناسب مع نوعية منتجاتنا مع المعايير الدولية. لا تتردد لأ href = "contact.html"> الاتصال بناإذا كنت مهتما في أي من

الراتنج لون للأقمشة من ألياف الكربون

.

Color Resin for Carbon Fiber Fabrics&Other Surface Treatment

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Pacific Textile Resin -> Color Resin for Carbon Fiber Fabrics&Other Surface Treatment
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a conspicuous high-end quality Pacific Textile Resin supplier in Taiwan. Black Carbon Fiber is commonly used in the market. As customization becomes the leading trend, Pacific provides customized Color Resin for Carbon Fiber Fabrics&Other Surface Treatment allowing customers to have more choices on color variation for composite material.
  • Color Resin for Carbon Fiber Fabrics&Other Surface Treatment - 7-4

Color Resin for Carbon Fiber Fabrics&Other Surface Treatment
Model: 7-4
Pacific has developed color resins specifically for carbon fabrics.  In general, we see black carbon in the market.  For past decades, carbon fiber is used for its excellent strength and ultra-low weight feature, so the only available black color was able to fulfill market demand.   As customization has become the leading trend in the market, consumers are looking for varieties when they shop for their sports equipment, mountain backpacks and personalized shoes/apparels; meanwhile, designers and marketing experts are looking for new materials to tell an attractive new story to catch consumer’s attentions.  To catch this trend and demand, we developed color resin for carbon fabrics.  The advantage of our color carbon fabric is its excellent color attachment.  Our color resin for carbon fabric is designed for thermoset application (epoxy resin system), and the color attachment is very stable for 150℃/30 minutes molding process.  No color detachment or fade-out should be found after thermal process.  For thermoplastic application with high temperature requirements (≧150℃/30), customized color solution on carbon fabrics is available upon discussion.

We also offer special treatment resins, and special resins for different fiber materials.  For special functional resins, please contact us for discussion.


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. can customize Pacific Textile Resin upon the request of customers. With our professional team, we can match the quality of our product with international standard. Please feel free to a href=“contact.html”>contact us, if you are interested in any of our

Color Resin for Carbon Fiber Fabrics&Other Surface Treatment

.