彩色树脂的碳纤维织物

Italian, Italiano
您所在位置: 首页-> 产品展示 -> 太平洋纺织树脂 -> 彩色树脂的碳纤维织物
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. 是在显眼的高端品质太平洋纺织树脂供应商 Taiwan。黑色碳纤维在市场上广泛使用。作为定制成为领先潮流,太平洋提供定制 彩色树脂的碳纤维织物 让客户对颜色的变化更多的选择复合材料。
  • 彩色树脂的碳纤维织物 - 7-4

彩色树脂的碳纤维织物
型号: 7-4
太平洋开发彩色树脂专门为碳面料.一般来说,我们看到黑碳市场.对于过去的几十年,碳纤维用于其优异的强度和超高-低体重的功能,所以唯一可用的黑色能够满足市场需求.由于定制已经成为市场的主导趋势,消费者正在寻找的品种时,他们店自己的运动装备,山背包和鞋子的个性化/服装;与此同时,设计师和营销专家正在寻找新的材料,告诉一个有吸引力的新故事赶上消费者’殷勤.为了赶上这一趋势和需求,我们开发了碳织物变色树脂.我们的色碳纤维织物的优点是其优异的色附着.我们对碳纤维织物变色树脂是专为热固性应用(环氧树脂体系),和彩色附件为150非常稳定℃/30分钟成型工艺.无颜色脱离或褪色-出应热处理后发现.对于温度要求较高的热塑性应用(≧150℃/30),碳面料定制色液可根据讨论.

我们还提供特殊待遇树脂,对于不同的纤维材料和特殊的树脂.对于特殊功能性树脂,请联系我们讨论.


马上联系 +马上联系 -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. 可根据客户的要求定制太平洋纺织树脂。凭借我们的专业团队,我们可以配合我们的产品符合国际标准的质量。请随时A HREF =“contact.html”>与我们联系如果你有兴趣在我们的任何

彩色树脂的碳纤维织物

.

Color Resin for Carbon Fiber Fabrics&Other Surface Treatment

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Pacific Textile Resin -> Color Resin for Carbon Fiber Fabrics&Other Surface Treatment
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a conspicuous high-end quality Pacific Textile Resin supplier in Taiwan. Black Carbon Fiber is commonly used in the market. As customization becomes the leading trend, Pacific provides customized Color Resin for Carbon Fiber Fabrics&Other Surface Treatment allowing customers to have more choices on color variation for composite material.
  • Color Resin for Carbon Fiber Fabrics&Other Surface Treatment - 7-4

Color Resin for Carbon Fiber Fabrics&Other Surface Treatment
Model: 7-4
Pacific has developed color resins specifically for carbon fabrics.  In general, we see black carbon in the market.  For past decades, carbon fiber is used for its excellent strength and ultra-low weight feature, so the only available black color was able to fulfill market demand.   As customization has become the leading trend in the market, consumers are looking for varieties when they shop for their sports equipment, mountain backpacks and personalized shoes/apparels; meanwhile, designers and marketing experts are looking for new materials to tell an attractive new story to catch consumer’s attentions.  To catch this trend and demand, we developed color resin for carbon fabrics.  The advantage of our color carbon fabric is its excellent color attachment.  Our color resin for carbon fabric is designed for thermoset application (epoxy resin system), and the color attachment is very stable for 150℃/30 minutes molding process.  No color detachment or fade-out should be found after thermal process.  For thermoplastic application with high temperature requirements (≧150℃/30), customized color solution on carbon fabrics is available upon discussion.

We also offer special treatment resins, and special resins for different fiber materials.  For special functional resins, please contact us for discussion.


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. can customize Pacific Textile Resin upon the request of customers. With our professional team, we can match the quality of our product with international standard. Please feel free to a href=“contact.html”>contact us, if you are interested in any of our

Color Resin for Carbon Fiber Fabrics&Other Surface Treatment

.