الراتنج لون للألياف الزجاجية

Italian, Italiano
أنت هنا: نزل-> المنتجات -> بالحرارة راتنجات الايبوكسي -> الراتنج لون للألياف الزجاجية
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. هو مشهورة الجودة الراقية والمحيط الهادئ النسيج الراتنج المورد في Taiwan. المحيط الهادئ يوفر مخصصة المحيط الهادئ النسيج الراتنج لمصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية الألياف والنسيج منذ مادة الألياف الزجاجية فعالة من حيث التكلفة مقارنة مع المواد المركبة الأخرى، مثل ألياف الكربون. لنا الراتنج لون للألياف الزجاجية هو مناسبة لكلا بالحرارة والعمليات الحرارية.
  • الراتنج لون للألياف الزجاجية - 7-3

الراتنج لون للألياف الزجاجية
نموذج: 7-3
وقد وضعت المحيط الهادئ راتنجات اللون خصيصا لمواد الألياف الزجاجية.كما الألياف الزجاجية هي التكلفة نسبيا-المواد الفعالة للمنتجات المواد المركبة,خيارات الألوان على الألياف الزجاجية/النسيج هو المهم السوق.

لدينا الحل الراتنج لون هو متاح للالألياف الزجاجية والألياف الزجاجية عملية التلوين النسيج,ومتاح لكل من بالحرارة عملية تشكيل وبالحرارة عملية تشكيل نظامنا الألياف الزجاجية الراتنج اللون.

لعملية بالحرارة,تم تصميم راتنجات اللون أن يكون حسن التوافق مع نظام راتنجات الايبوكسي.التعلق اللون على الألياف الزجاجية غير مستقر للغاية بالنسبة الساخنة-تذوب أنظمة راتنجات الايبوكسي(150℃/30 دقيقة).بعد عملية الحرارية,لا انفصال اللون أو تتلاشى-من يجب أن يتم العثور.المحيط الهادئ الراتنج لون النظام هو أيضا متوافقة مع نظام المحيط الهادئ نوع الحل راتنجات الايبوكسي.لنوع الحل نظام راتنجات الايبوكسي الآخرين,يحتاج التوافق لفحصها.

لعملية بالحرارة,تم تصميم راتنجات اللون أن يكون حسن التوافق مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية,بو,TPU وPET نظام الراتنج,المرفق اللون هو مستقر لدرجة حرارة تتراوح بين 130℃ عملية 220℃/30 دقيقة.للأعلى شرط درجة الحرارة العملية,يرجى الاتصال بنا للمناقشة.

نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان.مع بانتون لون رمز أو لون عينات,لا نستطيع ان نقدم خدمة مخصصة مطابقة الألوان والمنتجات.

لأنظمة الراتنج تشكيل أخرى,يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على دراسة الهندسة وتطوير المنتجات والإنتاج.
 

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. يمكن تخصيص المحيط الهادئ النسيج الراتنج بناء على طلب العملاء. مع فريق العمل لدينا المهنية، ونحن يمكن أن تتناسب مع نوعية منتجاتنا مع المعايير الدولية. لا تتردد لأ href = "contact.html"> الاتصال بناإذا كنت مهتما في أي من

الراتنج لون للألياف الزجاجية

.

Color Resin for Fiberglass Fiber & Fabrics

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Pacific Textile Resin -> Color Resin for Fiberglass Fiber & Fabrics
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a renowned high-end quality Pacific Textile Resin supplier in Taiwan. Pacific provides customized Pacific Textile Resin for fiberglass fiber & fabric since fiberglass material is cost-effective compared to other composite material, such as carbon fiber. Our Color Resin for Fiberglass Fiber & Fabrics is suitable for both thermoset and thermoplastic processes.
  • Color Resin for Fiberglass Fiber & Fabrics - 7-3

Color Resin for Fiberglass Fiber & Fabrics
Model: 7-3
Pacific has developed color resins specifically for fiberglass materials.  As fiberglass is the relatively cost-effective material for composites products, color options on fiberglass fiber/fabric is important to market.  

Our color resin solution is available for fiberglass fiber and fiberglass fabric coloring process, and our fiberglass color resin system is available for both thermoset forming process and thermoplastic forming process.

For thermoset process, the color resins are designed to have good compatibility with epoxy resin system.  Color attachment on fiberglass is very stable for hot-melt epoxy resin systems (150℃/30 minutes). After thermal process, no color detachment or fade-out should be found.  Pacific Color Resin System is also compatible with Pacific Solution Type Epoxy Resin System.  For other solution type epoxy resin system, compatibility needs to be tested. 

For thermoplastic process, the color resins are designed to have good compatibility with PC, PU, TPU and PET resin system, the color attachment is stable for process temperature ranging from 130℃ to 220℃/30 minutes.  For higher process temperature requirement, please contact us for discussion.  

We offer variety of colors.  With Panton color code or color samples, we can provide customized color matching service and products.     

For other forming resin systems, please contact us for product development engineering study and production.


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. can customize Pacific Textile Resin upon the request of customers. With our professional team, we can match the quality of our product with international standard. Please feel free to a href=“contact.html”>contact us, if you are interested in any of our

Color Resin for Fiberglass Fiber & Fabrics

.