الألياف الزجاجية الأراميد النسيج الهجين

Italian, Italiano
أنت هنا: نزل-> المنتجات -> مختلط نسيج الألياف -> الألياف الزجاجية الأراميد النسيج الهجين
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. هو بارزة الجودة الراقية المورد مختلط ألياف النسيج في Taiwan. مختلطة الألياف الهجين نسيج يجمع بين مزايا الألياف المختلفة في نسيج واحد، مثل قوة في ألياف الكربون ومرونة من الألياف الزجاجية. الألياف الزجاجية الأراميد النسيج الهجين ليس فعالة من حيث التكلفة ولكن أيضا توفير ميزات وظيفية فقط.
  • الألياف الزجاجية الأراميد النسيج الهجين - 6-3

الألياف الزجاجية الأراميد النسيج الهجين
نموذج: 6-3
تقدم المحيط الهادئ أقمشة الهجين للاستفادة من ميزة من ألياف مختلفة.ويفضل من ألياف الكربون التي كتبها قوتها,ولكن عندما التكلفة هي مصدر قلق,الألياف الزجاجية يمكن أن يكون خيارا جيدا.الألياف أراميد شيء على ما يرام-والمعروف عن مرونته.وبالتالي,هناك المزيد والمزيد من مصممي المنتجات يبحثون عن أقمشة من الألياف المختلطة.في صناعة الرياضة, “الألياف الزجاجية+أراميد”وقد استخدم مختلطة النسيج الألياف لسنوات.في الصناعة الالكترونية, “الألياف الزجاجية+أراميد”اعتمد ألياف النسيج المختلط لحالة الجهاز الإلكترونية لغرض التسويق والتصميم مستحضرات التجميل.

محتوى الألياف الزجاجية يعطي ما يكفي من القوة لومحتوى الأراميد يعطي مرونة وتسويق ممتازة القصة منذ يتم استخدامه لرصاصة-سترة واقية.

مع سيطرة التوتر ممتازة,المحيط الهادئ قادرة على إنجاز عالية التسطيح أقمشة الهجين.مع خيار استخدام الأراميد لون ولون الألياف الزجاجية,ونحن قادرون على تقديم مزيج لون مختلف.على سبيل المثال, “أسود(أراميد)+أزرق(GF)”, “أزرق(أراميد) +أحمر(GF)”, “أخضر(أراميد) +البرتقالي(GF)”, “الأصفر(أراميد) +أبيض(GF)” …إلخ.مع هذه الألياف اثنين,إمكانية مزج اللون غير محدودة تقريبا.

وتشمل أنماط النسيج للأقمشة الهجين:عادي نمط,حك نمط,عادي+حك نمط,وينسج خاصة أخرى.

لدينا الألياف الزجاجية+وتشمل الأقمشة الهجين الأراميد:


الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. لوازم النسيج المركب في المواد المختلفة. التخصيص من نسيج الألياف المختلطة في لون فريد من نوعه، ونمط غير متاح. ونحن نهدف إلى تزويد الراقية مواد ذات جودة مركب مع معدل عائد مرتفع وبأسعار في متناول الجميع. رجاء اتصل بنا إذا كنت مهتما في أي نمط لدينا

الألياف الزجاجية الأراميد النسيج الهجين

.

Fiberglass + Aramid Hybrid Fabric

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Mixed Fiber Fabric -> Fiberglass + Aramid Hybrid Fabric
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a prominent high-end quality Mixed Fiber Fabric supplier in Taiwan. Mixed Fiber Hybrid Fabric combines the advantages of different fibers into one fabric, such as the strength in carbon fiber and the flexibility of fiberglass. Fiberglass + Aramid Hybrid Fabric is not only cost effective but also providing functional features.
  • Fiberglass + Aramid Hybrid Fabric - 6-3

Fiberglass + Aramid Hybrid Fabric
Model: 6-3
Pacific offers Hybrid Fabrics to utilize the advantage of different fibers.  Carbon fiber is preferred by its strength, yet when cost is a concern, glass fiber can be a good option.  Aramid fiber is well-known for its elasticity.   Therefore, there are more and more product designers are looking for mixed fiber fabrics.  In sports industry, “fiberglass + aramid” mixed fiber fabric has been used for years. In electronic industry, “fiberglass + aramid” mixed fiber fabric has been adopted for electronic device case for marketing purpose and cosmetic design.

The fiberglass content gives enough strength to and the aramid content gives excellent elasticity and marketing story since it is used for bullet-proof vest. 

With excellent tension control, Pacific is able to deliver high flatness Hybrid Fabrics. With the option of using color aramid and color fiberglass, we are able to deliver various color mix.  For instance, “Black (Aramid)+ Blue (GF)”, “Blue (Aramid) + Red (GF)”, “Green (Aramid) + Orange (GF)”, “Yellow (Aramid) + White (GF)” … etc.  With these two fibers, the color mix possibility is almost unlimited. 

Fabric styles for Hybrid Fabrics include: Plain Style, Twill Style, Plain + Twill Style, and other special weaves.

Our Fiberglass + Aramid Hybrid Fabrics include:


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. supplies composite fabric in diverse material. Customization of Mixed Fiber Fabric in unique color and pattern is available. We aim to supply high-end quality composite material with high yield rate and affordable price. Please contact us if you are interested in any style of our

Fiberglass + Aramid Hybrid Fabric

.