الألياف الزجاجية النسيج

Italian, Italiano
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. هي مشهورة الجودة الراقية الألياف الزجاجية النسيج المورد في Taiwan. لدينا سنوات من الخبرة في انتاج الألياف الزجاجية النسيج مع مراقبة عالية الجودة القياسية. يمكننا تخصيص مجموعة متنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية النسيج الذي يرضي احتياجات العملاء بأسعار في متناول الجميع. رجاء خذ حريتك في اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات
  • مستوى عادي - 5-1
    مستوى عادي
    تستخدم الألياف الزجاجية في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات الصناعية.الميزات الرئيسية هي:

    خفيفة الوزن نسبيا
    المعتدل الشد وقوة ضاغطة
    سهل التحكم
    التوافق ممتازة مع الجيش الشعبي
    مقاومة للتآكل
    نسبيا التكلفة-فعال
    من السهل نسبيا للون

    هناك درجات مختلفة من الألياف الزجاجية,بما فيها:E-زجاج,ا-زجاج,C-زجاج,د-زجاج,S-زجاج…إلخ.نحن نستخدم في الغالب E-الزجاج لالأقمشة المنسوجة لدينا.

    بشكل عام,وتشمل التطبيقات قماش الألياف الزجاجية:
    1.العزل الكهربائي:ويتميز درجة عالية من العوازل الكهربائية وتحمل شحنة من الجهد العالي.تناسبها لصنع منتجات مثل قماش العزل والأكمام…إلخ.
    2.عدم-المعوض المعدني:تستخدم أنابيب مرنة اقتران,عدم-المعوض معدني يساعد على تجنب الأضرار الناجمة عن التوسع الحرارة وانكماش الباردة.هذه المواد غشاء تناسب خصيصا للاستخدام في صناعات البترول,هندسة كيميائية,يبني,الحديد والصلب مصادر الطاقة ويرجع ذلك إلى السمات الخاصة للمقاومة درجات الحرارة,مكافحة-تآكل,مكافحة-شيخوخة,ومرونة جيدة والمتانة.
    3.مكافحة-قطاع التآكل:انه لامر جيد لاستخدامها الداخلية والخارجية المعادية-تآكل طبقة يضم المقاومة للتآكل ممتازة,مقاومة درجة الحرارة وقوة عالية.وهذا يثبت أن يكون مضاد مثالية-المواد التآكل.
    4.اعمال بناء/تعزيز:على الرغم من الألياف الزجاجية ليست مقاومة للمواد الكيميائية تماما(أنه حساس لالكاري),أنها يمكن أن تستخدم في البناء انتقائية/القطاعات التعزيز.
    5.قطاع الرياضة:العديد من الألعاب الرياضية استخدام تطبيق GFRP(الألياف الزجاجية البلاستيك المقوى)لمزايا التكلفة ولونه.مثل تسولي الأحذية,لوح التزحلق,التروس الهوكي,اليخوت…إلخ.

    نحن نقدم قماش الألياف الزجاجية تتراوح بين 35gsm إلى أكثر من 1000gsm,تتوفر في كل من النمط وحك عادي على غرار.للطلب استخدام في هذه التطبيقات,مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.

  • UD والحرير نمط الألياف الزجاجية النسيج - 5-2
    UD والحرير نمط الألياف الزجاجية النسيج
    تقدم المحيط الهادئ أحادي الاتجاه(UD)وعلى غرار الحرير الألياف الزجاجية.يعتبر قماش الألياف الزجاجية لتكون أكثر تكلفة-فعالية من الأقمشة الكربون.لتكلفة-مشاريع الهندسة المدنية الحساسة,تستخدم UD الألياف الزجاجية عادة لقطع الهيكلية لغرض تعزيز.

    بشكل عام,وتستخدم UD الألياف الزجاجية ل:
    1.العزل الكهربائي:ويتميز درجة عالية من العوازل الكهربائية وتحمل شحنة من الجهد العالي.تناسبها لصنع منتجات مثل قماش العزل والأكمام…إلخ.
    2.عدم-المعوض المعدني:تستخدم أنابيب مرنة اقتران,عدم-المعوض معدني يساعد على تجنب الأضرار الناجمة عن التوسع الحرارة وانكماش الباردة.هذه المواد غشاء تناسب خصيصا للاستخدام في صناعات البترول,هندسة كيميائية,يبني,الحديد والصلب مصادر الطاقة ويرجع ذلك إلى السمات الخاصة للمقاومة درجات الحرارة,مكافحة-تآكل,مكافحة-شيخوخة,ومرونة جيدة والمتانة.
    3.مكافحة-قطاع التآكل:انه لامر جيد لاستخدامها الداخلية والخارجية المعادية-تآكل طبقة يضم المقاومة للتآكل ممتازة,مقاومة درجة الحرارة وقوة عالية.وهذا يثبت أن يكون مضاد مثالية-المواد التآكل.
    4.اعمال بناء/تعزيز:على الرغم من الألياف الزجاجية ليست مقاومة للمواد الكيميائية تماما(أنه حساس لالكاري),أنها يمكن أن تستخدم في البناء انتقائية/القطاعات التعزيز.

    الأقمشة من الألياف الزجاجية UD المشتركة والتي تتراوح بين 300gsm وإلى 600gsm في المتر المربع.للأقمشة خاصة مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية UD,يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على الطلب الخاص بك.

    الحرير الأقمشة أسلوب الألياف الزجاجية يمكن أن تستخدم لهيكل والمنتجات الاستهلاكية التصاميم التجميلية.الحرير جيدا-والمعروف عن قوتها أحادي الاتجاه.لهذا الغرض,وهي تستخدم عادة لقطع الهيكلية.من ناحية أخرى,الحرير هو رياضي جدا-نظرة(مثل السيارات الرياضية الفاخرة ترغب في استخدام الحرير الكربون أقمشة في داخل السيارة).وبالتالي,مع تصميم هيكل جيد,الحرير الألياف الزجاجية النسيج يمكن استخدامها لالالكترونيات الاستهلاكية لمظهر تجميلي.ويشمل أسلوبنا الحرير القياسية:4HS,5HS,و8HS.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على الطلب الخاص بك.




  • لون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج - 5-3
    لون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج
    صممت المحيط الهادئ الأقمشة المنسوجة لخدمة العملاء’الطلب على الاسلوب مع وظيفة.الألياف الزجاجية من السهل إلى حد ما تكون ملونة بالمقارنة مع ألياف الكربون.في المحيط الهادئ,يمكننا أن اللون على الألياف الزجاجية نفسها,و/أو لون على الألياف الزجاجية المنسوجة الأقمشة.

    نحن فخورون لدينا قماش الألياف الزجاجية أداء مرفق اللون.وقد صممت لدينا حل اللون القياسي لبالحرارة القياسية(150℃/30 دقيقة),خاصة بالنسبة للالايبوكسي الساخنة-عملية تذوب.يبقى اللون مستقرة على النسيج ولا تتلاشى أو تذوب من بعد العملية الحرارية.لنوع الحل عملية بالحرارة,نوصي نوع الحل أنظمة الإيبوكسي بالحرارة لدينا(يرجى الاطلاع على خط الراتنج المنتج لمزيد من المعلومات),الذي سيلقي مظهر تجميلي ممتازة بعد صب.لنوع الحل نظام الراتنج بالحرارة الآخرين,استقرار اللون تخضع للتوافق.مخصص حل اللون تخضع للمناقشة.

    الأقمشة لدينا اللون مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية هي أيضا ممتازة للمعيار لتطبيق لدن ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة.الأقمشة لدينا اللون مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية متوافقة مع PET,بو,TPU,والكمبيوتر أنظمة الراتنج بالحرارة.لذلك يبقى اللون مستقرة لدرجة حرارة عملية تتراوح ما بين 150℃~220℃/30 دقيقة.لدرجة حرارة أعلى من 220℃/30 دقيقة,يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على حلول مخصصة.

    بالإضافة الى,لدينا لون القماش الألياف الزجاجية يأتي مع“إصلاح النسيج”وظيفة العلاج. “إصلاح النسيج”العلاج هو العلاج الخاصة التي وضعتها المحيط الهادئ.مع هذا العلاج الخاصة,يتم التحكم التوتر النسيج في نطاق,السماح كثافة ستيتش ليغلق مرة أخرى إذا تم فتحه أثناء المناولة.وبالتالي,ال‘تثبيت النسيج”العلاج يساعد بتسليم معدل العائد العالي أثناء المناولة وعملية التبويض.

    وتشمل لدينا معيار اللون الألياف الزجاجية أقمشة:
    لون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج,حك نمط,375g,لون أبيض:PG36-3433-375-9X
    لون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج,حك نمط,315g,لون أسود:PG36-1820-315-8(10
    لون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج,حك نمط,375g,اللون الاخضر:PG36-3433-375-4
    لون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج,حك نمط,375g,أحمر اللون:PG36-3433-375-1
    لون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج,عادي نمط,253g,لون الذهب:PM21-2300-253-3V13
    لون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج,حك نمط,280g,اللون الاخضر:PG26-17175-280-4
    لون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج,حك نمط,280g,أحمر اللون:PG26-17175-280-1
    لون الألياف الزجاجية النسيج,حك نمط,290g,اللون الأرجواني:PG26-1800-290-6V13
  • VM والخاصة نسج الألياف الزجاجية النسيج - 5-4
    VM والخاصة نسج الألياف الزجاجية النسيج
    تقدم المحيط الهادئ مختلف المواد VM لمظهر مختلف,بما في ذلك الألومنيوم(شركة),نحاس(النحاس),الكروم(كر),وقصدير(التعطيل).وذلك بفضل لدينا في-منزل VM طلاء مسبقا-المواد المعالجة,نحن قادرون على تقديم VM الألياف الزجاجية الأقمشة الخيارات التالية:

    2.1 مات النهاية/اللمعان الخيار:مع في منطقتنا-منزل قبل-الحل العلاج,فإننا يمكن أن يكون مستوى مختلف الساق من VM طلاء,من مات النهاية إلى النهاية لامع.
    2.2 قماش فيكس وظيفة:هذه المعاملة الخاصة تصميم للسيطرة على التوتر النسيج في نطاق,السماح كثافة ستيتش ليغلق مرة أخرى إذا تم فتحه أثناء المناولة.وبالتالي,ال‘تثبيت النسيج”العلاج يساعد بتسليم معدل العائد العالي أثناء المناولة وعملية التبويض.
    2.3 نسيج صلابة:مع في منطقتنا-منزل قبل-الحل العلاج,يمكننا توفير الأقمشة VM مع صلابة مختلفة.النسيج أكثر لينة والنسيج الأصلي,الذي هو جيد لأشكال هندسية معقدة;من ناحية أخرى,لتطبيقات واسعة النطاق,قد يكون من المفضل الأقمشة أصعب لتقليل الخسائر الناجمة عن النسيج النسيج اختلالها خلال التعامل مع.

    للنسيج اللون المعدني,ما يمكن ان نقدمه“VM بالإضافة إلى اللون”الألياف الزجاجية للمنتجات حسب الطلب.

    وبالتالي,VM الألياف الزجاجية أقمشة يحتوي على الميزات التالية:
    1.الخيار التجميل ممتازة لتصميم المنتج
    2.راديو-المقاومة تردد:طلاء معدني يمكن استخدام طبقة التدريع لمنع الراديو-تكرر

وقد ساعدت عملنا الشاق والتفاني لنا لتتناسب مع نوعية

الألياف الزجاجية النسيج

مع المعايير الدولية. ويمكن استخدام منتجاتنا الألياف الزجاجية النسيج في مختلف الصناعات. رجاء خذ حريتك في اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات.

Glass Fiber Fabric

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Glass Fiber Fabric
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a famous high-end quality Glass Fiber Fabric supplier in Taiwan. We have years of experience in producing Glass Fiber Fabric with high standard quality control. We can customize variety of Glass Fiber Fabric that satisfies customers’ needs at an affordable price. Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries.
  • Standard Plain & Twill Style - 5-1
    Standard Plain & Twill Style
    Fiberglass fabrics are used in a wide range of industrial applications. The major features are:

     Relatively Lightweight
     Moderate Tensile and Compressive Strength
     Easy to handle
     Excellent compatibility with EP
     Corrosion Resistant 
     Relatively Cost-effective
     Relatively Easy to Color

    There are different grades of fiberglass, including: E-glass, A-glass, C-glass, D-glass, S-glass… etc.   We use mostly E-glass for our woven fabrics.  

    In general, fiberglass fabric applications include:
    1. Electric insulation: it features high grade of electric insulation and bear a load of high voltage. It fits for making products like insulation cloth and sleeves… etc.
    2. Non-metallic compensator: used as pipeline flexible coupling, non-metallic compensator helps to avoid damage caused by heat expansion and cold contraction. This membrane material specially fit for use in industries of petroleum, chemical engineering, cement, iron and steel and energy sources due to its special features of temperature resistance, anti-corrosion, anti-aging, and good elasticity and toughness.
    3. Anti-corrosion sector: it is good to be used as inner and outer anti-corrosion layer featuring excellent corrosion resistance, temperature resistance and high strength. It proves to be an ideal anti-corrosion material.
    4. Construction/Reinforcement: although fiber glass is not totally chemical resistant (it is sensitive to Alkari), it can be used in selective construction/reinforcement sectors.  
    5.  Sports sector:  many sports application use GFRP (Glass Fiber Reinforced Plastic) for its cost and color advantages.  Such as shoe outsole, surfing board, hockey gears, yachts… etc. 

    We offer fiberglass fabric ranging from 35gsm to over 1000gsm, available in both plain style and twill style.  For demand using in these application, welcome to contact us. 

  • UD & Satin Style Fiberglass Fabric - 5-2
    UD & Satin Style Fiberglass Fabric
    Pacific offers Unidirectional (UD) and Satin style fiberglass fabrics.  Fiberglass fabric is considered to be more cost-effective than carbon fabrics.  For cost-sensitive civil engineering projects, UD fiberglass fabrics are commonly used for structural parts for reinforcement purpose.   

    In general, UD fiberglass fabrics are used for:
    1. Electric insulation: it features high grade of electric insulation and bear a load of high voltage. It fits for making products like insulation cloth and sleeves… etc.
    2. Non-metallic compensator: used as pipeline flexible coupling, non-metallic compensator helps to avoid damage caused by heat expansion and cold contraction. This membrane material specially fit for use in industries of petroleum, chemical engineering, cement, iron and steel and energy sources due to its special features of temperature resistance, anti-corrosion, anti-aging, and good elasticity and toughness.
    3. Anti-corrosion sector: it is good to be used as inner and outer anti-corrosion layer featuring excellent corrosion resistance, temperature resistance and high strength. It proves to be an ideal anti-corrosion material.
    4. Construction/Reinforcement: although fiber glass is not totally chemical resistant (it is sensitive to Alkari), it can be used in selective construction/reinforcement sectors.  

    The common UD fiberglass fabrics are ranging from 300gsm to 600gsm.  For special UD fiberglass fabrics, please contact us for your demand.    

    Satin style fiberglass fabrics can be used for structure and consumer product cosmetic designs.  Satin are well-known for its unidirectional strength.  For this purpose, it is commonly used for structural parts.  On the other hand, Satin is very sporty-look (as luxury sports cars like to use Satin Carbon Fabrics in car interior).  Therefore, with good structure design, Satin Fiberglass Fabric can be used for consumer electronics for cosmetic appearance.  Our standard Satin style includes: 4HS, 5HS, and 8HS.  Please contact us for your demand.




  • Color Fiberglass Fabric - 5-3
    Color Fiberglass Fabric
    Pacific woven fabrics are designed to serve customers’ demand for style with function.  Fiberglass is rather easy to be colored in comparison to carbon fibers.   In Pacific, we can color on fiberglass itself, and/or color on fiberglass woven fabrics. 

    We are proud of our fiberglass fabric color attachment performance.  Our standard color solution are designed for standard thermoset (150℃/30 minutes), especially for Epoxy hot-melt process. The color remains stable on fabric and does not fade away or melt out after the thermal process.  For solution type thermoset process, we recommend our solution type Epoxy thermoset resin systems (please see our resin product line for more information), for which will deliver excellent cosmetic appearance after molding.  For other solution type thermoset resin system, color stability are subject for compatibility.  Customized color solution are subject for discussion.

    Our color fiberglass fabrics are also excellent for standard to high temperature thermoplastic application. Our color fiberglass fabrics are compatible with PET, PU, TPU, and PC thermoplastic resin systems.  Therefore the color remains stable for process temperature ranging from 150℃~220℃/30 minutes.  For process temperature higher than 220℃/30 minutes, please contact us for customized solutions.

    In addition, our color fiberglass fabric comes with “fabric fix” treatment function.  “Fabric fix” treatment is a special treatment developed by Pacific.  With this special treatment, fabric tension is being controlled within a range, allowing stich density to close back if it is opened during handling.  Therefore, the ‘fabric fixing” treatment helps delivering higher yield rate during handling and impregnation process.  

    Our Standard Color Fiberglass Fabrics include:
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 375g, White Color: PG36-3433-375-9X
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 315g, Black Color: PG36-1820-315-8(10
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 375g, Green Color: PG36-3433-375-4
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 375g, Red Color: PG36-3433-375-1
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Plain Style, 253g, Gold Color: PM21-2300-253-3V13
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 280g, Green Color: PG26-17175-280-4
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 280g, Red Color: PG26-17175-280-1
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 290g, Purple Color: PG26-1800-290-6V13

  • VM & Special Weave Fiberglass Fabric - 5-4
    VM & Special Weave Fiberglass Fabric
    Pacific offers various VM materials for different appearance, including aluminum (Al), Copper (Cu), Chromium (Cr), and Stannum (Sn).  Thanks to our in-house VM coating pre-treatment material, we are able to offer VM Fiberglass Fabrics with following options:

    2.1 Matt finish / Gloss finish Option: with our in-house pre-treatment solution, we can have different level of shin from VM coating, from matt finish to glossy finish. 
    2.2 Fabric Fix Function: this special treatment is design to control fabric tension within a range, allowing stich density to close back if it is opened during handling.  Therefore, the ‘fabric fixing” treatment helps delivering higher yield rate during handling and impregnation process.
    2.3 Fabric Hardness: with our in-house pre-treatment solution, we can deliver VM fabrics with different hardness.  The most soft fabric is the original fabric, for which is good for complicated geometric shapes; on the other hand, for large scale applications, harder fabrics might be preferred to decrease fabric loss caused by fabric misalignment during handling.  

    For metallic color fabric, we can deliver “VM plus color” fiberglass fabrics for customized products.

    Therefore, VM Fiberglass Fabrics has the following features:
    1. Excellent Cosmetic Option for Product Design
    2. Radio-frequency Resistance: Metallic coating can be used as shielding layer to block radio-frequency

Our hard work and dedication have helped us to match the quality of

Glass Fiber Fabric

with international standards. Our Glass Fiber Fabric products can be utilized in various industries. Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries.