玻璃纤维布

Italian, Italiano
您所在位置: 首页-> 产品展示 -> 玻璃纤维布
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. 是著名的高端品质 玻璃纤维布 在供应商 Taiwan。我们有多年的经验,在生产 玻璃纤维布 以高标准的质量控制。我们可以定制各种规格的玻璃纤维织物,在一个合理的价格满足客户的需求。请随意 联系我们 如果您有任何疑问
  • 标准平原 - 5-1
    标准平原
    玻璃纤维织物在广泛的工业应用中.主要特点是:

    相对较轻
    适度的抗拉和抗压强度
    易于操作
    与EP良好的相容性
    耐腐蚀
    相对成本-有效
    比较容易上色

    有不同档次玻璃纤维,包含:Ë-玻璃,一个-玻璃,C-玻璃,ð-玻璃,小号-玻璃…等等.我们大多使用Ë-玻璃为我们的机织物.

    一般来说,玻璃纤维布的应用包括:
    1.电绝缘:它具有电绝缘的高品位和承受高电压负荷.它适合用于制造产品,如保温布和袖子…等等.
    2.非-金属补偿器:作为管道弹性联轴器,非-金属补偿器有助于避免由热引起的膨胀和冷收缩损伤.这种膜材料特别适合于石油行业的应用,化学工程,水泥,钢铁和能源,由于其特殊的功能耐温,抗-腐蚀,抗-老化,和良好的弹性和韧性.
    3.抗-腐蚀部门:这是好事,被用作内层和外层的抗-防腐层具有优良的耐腐蚀性能,温度性和高强度.它被证明是一种理想的抗-防腐材料.
    4.施工/加强:虽然玻璃纤维是不完全耐化学腐蚀(它是对Alkari敏感),它可以在选择性结构中使用/强化部门.
    五.体育界:许多运动应用程序中使用玻璃钢(玻璃纤维增​​强塑料)它的成本和优势的颜色.如鞋的外底,冲浪板,曲棍球齿轮,游艇…等等.

    我们提供的玻璃纤维布,从35gsm到超过1000gsm,在这两个普通样式和风格斜纹可用.对于使用这些应用的需求,欢迎来电咨询!.

  • UD - 5-2
    UD
    太平洋提供单向(UD)缎风格玻纤布.玻璃纤维织物被认为是更加经济-比碳布有效.出于成本-敏感的民用工程项目,UD玻璃纤维织物通常被用于补强目的的结构部件.

    一般来说,UD玻璃纤维织物用于:
    1.电绝缘:它具有电绝缘的高品位和承受高电压负荷.它适合用于制造产品,如保温布和袖子…等等.
    2.非-金属补偿器:作为管道弹性联轴器,非-金属补偿器有助于避免由热引起的膨胀和冷收缩损伤.这种膜材料特别适合于石油行业的应用,化学工程,水泥,钢铁和能源,由于其特殊的功能耐温,抗-腐蚀,抗-老化,和良好的弹性和韧性.
    3.抗-腐蚀部门:这是好事,被用作内层和外层的抗-防腐层具有优良的耐腐蚀性能,温度性和高强度.它被证明是一种理想的抗-防腐材料.
    4.施工/加强:虽然玻璃纤维是不完全耐化学腐蚀(它是对Alkari敏感),它可以在选择性结构中使用/强化部门.

    常见的UD玻璃纤维织物,从是300克至600克.对于特殊的UD玻璃纤维面料,请联系我们为您的需求.

    缎样式的玻璃纤维织物,可用于结构和消费品化妆品设计.色丁非常-著名的单向强度.以此目的,它通常被用于结构部件.另一方面,缎面非常动感-看(作为豪华跑车喜欢用绸缎面料的碳在车内).因此,具有良好的结构设计,缎玻璃纤维织物可以用于消费电子产品的化妆品外观.我们的标准缎面风格包括:4HS,5HS,和8HS.请联系我们,您的需求.




  • 彩色玻璃纤维布 - 5-3
    彩色玻璃纤维布
    太平洋无纺布旨在为客户提供服务’与功能需求的风格.玻璃纤维是相当容易相比于碳纤维进行着色.在太平洋,我们可以用颜色的玻璃纤维本身,和/或玻璃纤维的颜色无纺布.

    我们是我们的玻璃纤维织物的颜色附着表现感到骄傲.我们的标准比色液是专为标准的热固性(150℃/30分钟),特别是对于环氧热-熔融过程.颜色保持稳定在织物上,不会消失或热处理后融出.对于溶液型热固性过程,我们推荐的解决方案型环氧树脂的热固性树脂系统(请参阅我们的树脂产品线的更多信息),为此将提供成型后具有优良的装饰性外观.对于其他的解决方案类型的热固性树脂体系,颜色稳定性受到兼容性.定制色彩解决方案都受到讨论.

    我们的彩色玻璃纤维面料也非常适合标准的高温热塑性塑料的应用.我们对颜色的玻璃纤维织物与PET兼容,PU,TPU,和PC的热塑性树脂系统.因此,颜色仍然处理温度范围从150稳定℃~220℃/30分钟.过程温度高于220℃/30分钟,请联系我们获取定制的解决方案.

    此外,我们对颜色的玻璃纤维布自带“面料修复”处理功能. “面料修复”治疗是由太平洋开发的特殊待遇.有了这个特殊处理,织物张力被的范围内控制,如果允许其正在处理过程中打开线圈密度关闭回来.因此,该‘布固定”治疗有助于处理和浸渍过程中提供更高的收益率.

    我们的标准彩色玻璃纤维面料包括::
    彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,375克,白色:PG36-3433-375-9X
    彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,315克,黑色:PG36-1820-315-8(10
    彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,375克,绿色:PG36-3433-375-4
    彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,375克,红色:PG36-3433-375-1
    彩色玻璃纤维布,普通样式,253克,金色:PM21-2300-253-3V13
    彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,280克,绿色:PG26-17175-280-4
    彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,280克,红色:PG26-17175-280-1
    彩色玻璃纤维布,斜纹风格,290克,紫色:PG26-1800-290-6V13

  • VM - 5-4
    VM
    太平洋提供了各种VM材料不同的外观,包括铝(阿尔),铜(铜),铬(铬),和锡(锡).由于我们在-房子VM预涂-处理材料,我们能够提供虚拟机玻璃纤维面料下列选项:

    2.1亚光/光泽选项:与我们在-房子前-处理液,我们可以从VM涂层不同程度的护腿,从亚光到光面.
    2.2面料修复功能:这种特殊的待遇是设计的范围内控制织物张力,如果允许其正在处理过程中打开线圈密度关闭回来.因此,该‘布固定”治疗有助于处理和浸渍过程中提供更高的收益率.
    2.3织物硬度:与我们在-房子前-处理液,我们可以提供VM面料不同硬度.最柔软的面料是原布,对于这有利于复杂的几何形状;另一方面,对于大规模应用,较硬的织物可能是优选的处理过程中,以减少所造成的织物不对织物损耗.

    对于金属色面料,我们可以提供“VM加色”玻璃纤维织物的定制产品.

    因此,VM玻璃纤维面料具有以下特点:
    1.卓越的美容方案产品设计
    2.无线电-高频电阻:金属涂层可以用作屏蔽层以阻止无线电-频率

我们的辛勤工作和奉献帮助我们匹配的质量

玻璃纤维布

与国际接轨。我们的玻璃纤维面料产品在各行业中使用。请随意 联系我们 如果您有任何疑问。

Glass Fiber Fabric

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Glass Fiber Fabric
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a famous high-end quality Glass Fiber Fabric supplier in Taiwan. We have years of experience in producing Glass Fiber Fabric with high standard quality control. We can customize variety of Glass Fiber Fabric that satisfies customers’ needs at an affordable price. Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries.
  • Standard Plain & Twill Style - 5-1
    Standard Plain & Twill Style
    Fiberglass fabrics are used in a wide range of industrial applications. The major features are:

     Relatively Lightweight
     Moderate Tensile and Compressive Strength
     Easy to handle
     Excellent compatibility with EP
     Corrosion Resistant 
     Relatively Cost-effective
     Relatively Easy to Color

    There are different grades of fiberglass, including: E-glass, A-glass, C-glass, D-glass, S-glass… etc.   We use mostly E-glass for our woven fabrics.  

    In general, fiberglass fabric applications include:
    1. Electric insulation: it features high grade of electric insulation and bear a load of high voltage. It fits for making products like insulation cloth and sleeves… etc.
    2. Non-metallic compensator: used as pipeline flexible coupling, non-metallic compensator helps to avoid damage caused by heat expansion and cold contraction. This membrane material specially fit for use in industries of petroleum, chemical engineering, cement, iron and steel and energy sources due to its special features of temperature resistance, anti-corrosion, anti-aging, and good elasticity and toughness.
    3. Anti-corrosion sector: it is good to be used as inner and outer anti-corrosion layer featuring excellent corrosion resistance, temperature resistance and high strength. It proves to be an ideal anti-corrosion material.
    4. Construction/Reinforcement: although fiber glass is not totally chemical resistant (it is sensitive to Alkari), it can be used in selective construction/reinforcement sectors.  
    5.  Sports sector:  many sports application use GFRP (Glass Fiber Reinforced Plastic) for its cost and color advantages.  Such as shoe outsole, surfing board, hockey gears, yachts… etc. 

    We offer fiberglass fabric ranging from 35gsm to over 1000gsm, available in both plain style and twill style.  For demand using in these application, welcome to contact us. 

  • UD & Satin Style Fiberglass Fabric - 5-2
    UD & Satin Style Fiberglass Fabric
    Pacific offers Unidirectional (UD) and Satin style fiberglass fabrics.  Fiberglass fabric is considered to be more cost-effective than carbon fabrics.  For cost-sensitive civil engineering projects, UD fiberglass fabrics are commonly used for structural parts for reinforcement purpose.   

    In general, UD fiberglass fabrics are used for:
    1. Electric insulation: it features high grade of electric insulation and bear a load of high voltage. It fits for making products like insulation cloth and sleeves… etc.
    2. Non-metallic compensator: used as pipeline flexible coupling, non-metallic compensator helps to avoid damage caused by heat expansion and cold contraction. This membrane material specially fit for use in industries of petroleum, chemical engineering, cement, iron and steel and energy sources due to its special features of temperature resistance, anti-corrosion, anti-aging, and good elasticity and toughness.
    3. Anti-corrosion sector: it is good to be used as inner and outer anti-corrosion layer featuring excellent corrosion resistance, temperature resistance and high strength. It proves to be an ideal anti-corrosion material.
    4. Construction/Reinforcement: although fiber glass is not totally chemical resistant (it is sensitive to Alkari), it can be used in selective construction/reinforcement sectors.  

    The common UD fiberglass fabrics are ranging from 300gsm to 600gsm.  For special UD fiberglass fabrics, please contact us for your demand.    

    Satin style fiberglass fabrics can be used for structure and consumer product cosmetic designs.  Satin are well-known for its unidirectional strength.  For this purpose, it is commonly used for structural parts.  On the other hand, Satin is very sporty-look (as luxury sports cars like to use Satin Carbon Fabrics in car interior).  Therefore, with good structure design, Satin Fiberglass Fabric can be used for consumer electronics for cosmetic appearance.  Our standard Satin style includes: 4HS, 5HS, and 8HS.  Please contact us for your demand.




  • Color Fiberglass Fabric - 5-3
    Color Fiberglass Fabric
    Pacific woven fabrics are designed to serve customers’ demand for style with function.  Fiberglass is rather easy to be colored in comparison to carbon fibers.   In Pacific, we can color on fiberglass itself, and/or color on fiberglass woven fabrics. 

    We are proud of our fiberglass fabric color attachment performance.  Our standard color solution are designed for standard thermoset (150℃/30 minutes), especially for Epoxy hot-melt process. The color remains stable on fabric and does not fade away or melt out after the thermal process.  For solution type thermoset process, we recommend our solution type Epoxy thermoset resin systems (please see our resin product line for more information), for which will deliver excellent cosmetic appearance after molding.  For other solution type thermoset resin system, color stability are subject for compatibility.  Customized color solution are subject for discussion.

    Our color fiberglass fabrics are also excellent for standard to high temperature thermoplastic application. Our color fiberglass fabrics are compatible with PET, PU, TPU, and PC thermoplastic resin systems.  Therefore the color remains stable for process temperature ranging from 150℃~220℃/30 minutes.  For process temperature higher than 220℃/30 minutes, please contact us for customized solutions.

    In addition, our color fiberglass fabric comes with “fabric fix” treatment function.  “Fabric fix” treatment is a special treatment developed by Pacific.  With this special treatment, fabric tension is being controlled within a range, allowing stich density to close back if it is opened during handling.  Therefore, the ‘fabric fixing” treatment helps delivering higher yield rate during handling and impregnation process.  

    Our Standard Color Fiberglass Fabrics include:
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 375g, White Color: PG36-3433-375-9X
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 315g, Black Color: PG36-1820-315-8(10
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 375g, Green Color: PG36-3433-375-4
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 375g, Red Color: PG36-3433-375-1
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Plain Style, 253g, Gold Color: PM21-2300-253-3V13
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 280g, Green Color: PG26-17175-280-4
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 280g, Red Color: PG26-17175-280-1
    Color Fiberglass Fabric, Twill Style, 290g, Purple Color: PG26-1800-290-6V13

  • VM & Special Weave Fiberglass Fabric - 5-4
    VM & Special Weave Fiberglass Fabric
    Pacific offers various VM materials for different appearance, including aluminum (Al), Copper (Cu), Chromium (Cr), and Stannum (Sn).  Thanks to our in-house VM coating pre-treatment material, we are able to offer VM Fiberglass Fabrics with following options:

    2.1 Matt finish / Gloss finish Option: with our in-house pre-treatment solution, we can have different level of shin from VM coating, from matt finish to glossy finish. 
    2.2 Fabric Fix Function: this special treatment is design to control fabric tension within a range, allowing stich density to close back if it is opened during handling.  Therefore, the ‘fabric fixing” treatment helps delivering higher yield rate during handling and impregnation process.
    2.3 Fabric Hardness: with our in-house pre-treatment solution, we can deliver VM fabrics with different hardness.  The most soft fabric is the original fabric, for which is good for complicated geometric shapes; on the other hand, for large scale applications, harder fabrics might be preferred to decrease fabric loss caused by fabric misalignment during handling.  

    For metallic color fabric, we can deliver “VM plus color” fiberglass fabrics for customized products.

    Therefore, VM Fiberglass Fabrics has the following features:
    1. Excellent Cosmetic Option for Product Design
    2. Radio-frequency Resistance: Metallic coating can be used as shielding layer to block radio-frequency

Our hard work and dedication have helped us to match the quality of

Glass Fiber Fabric

with international standards. Our Glass Fiber Fabric products can be utilized in various industries. Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries.