兰斯洛特-Pienne - 香槟

Italian, Italiano
您所在位置: 首页-> 产品展示 -> 太平洋葡萄酒 -> 兰斯洛特-Pienne - 香槟
兰斯洛特-Pienne - 香槟 酒庄是位于克拉芒最有信誉的特级之一 - Épernay帮忙。酒厂吉尔兰斯洛特作为第四代仍然对其进行Récoltantmanipulant传统的当前所有者;其中,吉尔斯将参加从照料葡萄园,种植葡萄和酿造和装瓶的成长过程中的每一步。
  • 兰斯洛特-Pienne  - 香槟 - 8-5

兰斯洛特-Pienne - 香槟
型号: 8-5
兰斯洛特Pienne酒庄是位于克拉芒最有信誉的特级之一- É佩尔奈.吉恩-巴蒂斯特兰斯洛特,在最初的玛姆众议院酿酒大师,终于得到了在克拉芒他的土地一亩首次在20世纪初,今天开始,我们知道120岁兰斯洛特Pienne酒厂.第二次世界大战后,香槟成为一个代名词波光粼粼的欢乐.吉恩,吉恩-巴蒂斯特’儿子,遵循他的父亲’小号路径进入香槟酿造的家庭,并开始建立品牌兰斯洛特.1967年,兰斯洛特伟业,第三代兰斯洛特家族的,连同他的妻子Brigette Pienne谁也来自一个家庭的香槟决定合并两个家庭’廉价的香槟酿酒厂和巩固双方的家庭’小号酿造工艺发展到今天形成’小号兰斯洛特Pienne酒厂.酒厂吉尔兰斯洛特作为第四的当前所有者-一代仍然带有在Récoltant manipulant传统;其中,吉尔将从照料葡萄园参与这一进程的每一步,种植和酿造和装瓶葡萄生长.他的全-善良奉献给酒厂完成了他们的香槟品牌奢侈品的代名词.兰斯洛特Pienne香槟已经达到了平均超过额定值的90.其2010年的香槟<>已经得到了93-评级由罗伯特·帕克主张.





马上联系 +马上联系 -
发现的美酒世界葡萄酒爱好者 Taiwan 是我们公司的宗旨。我们的目的是为客户提供最好的葡萄酒和香槟与负担得起的价格。请 联系我们 如果您有兴趣

兰斯洛特-Pienne - 香槟

.

Lancelot-Pienne - Champagne

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Pacific Wine -> Lancelot-Pienne - Champagne
The Lancelot-Pienne - Champagne winery is one of the most reputable Grand Cru located at Cramant - Épernay. Current owner of the winery Gilles Lancelot as the fourth-generation still carries on the Récoltant manipulant tradition; where Gilles would participate in every step of the process from tending the vineyards, planting and growing of grapes to brewing and bottling.
  • Lancelot-Pienne - Champagne - 8-5

Lancelot-Pienne - Champagne
Model: 8-5
The Lancelot Pienne winery is one of the most reputable Grand Cru located at Cramant - Épernay. Jean-Batiste Lancelot, originally a brew master at the House of Mumm, finally got his first acre of land in Cramant at early 20th century and started the 120 years old Lancelot Pienne winery we know today. After the Second World War, Champagne becomes a synonym for sparkling joyous. Jean, Jean-Baptiste’s son, follows his father’s path into the Champagne brewing family and starts building the Lancelot brand. In 1967, Albert Lancelot, the third generation of the Lancelot family, along with his wife Brigette Pienne who also comes from a champagne family decides to merge the two family’s Champagne winery and consolidated both family’s brewing technique to form today’s Lancelot Pienne Winery. Current owner of the winery Gilles Lancelot as the fourth-generation still carries on the Récoltant manipulant tradition; where Gilles would participate in every step of the process from tending the vineyards, planting and growing of grapes to brewing and bottling. His full-hearted dedication to the winery has accomplished their Champagne brand as a synonym of luxury. The Lancelot Pienne Champagne has reached an average rating of over 90. Its 2010 champagne has gotten a 93-rating advocated by Robert Parker.





Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Discovering the world of fine wine for the wine lovers in Taiwan is our company’s objective. Our intention is to offer customers the best wine and champagne with an affordable pricing. Please contact us if you are interested in

Lancelot-Pienne - Champagne

.