太平洋葡萄酒

Italian, Italiano
您所在位置: 首页-> 产品展示 -> 太平洋葡萄酒
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. 进口品质上等葡萄酒来自法国和南非进入 Taiwan。让葡萄酒爱好者从不仅旧世界,而且新世界品尝美酒。我们的目标是发现美酒的世界 太平洋葡萄酒 情侣在台湾。
  • 山猫 - 葡萄酒 - 8-1
    山猫 - 葡萄酒
    太平洋实业有限公司,公司.从南非进口的质量优良的葡萄酒,使葡萄酒爱好者与新世界葡萄酒的全新体验.猞猁是位于弗朗斯胡克著名酒庄,南非.作为南非共和国最古老的城镇之一,弗朗斯胡克是最有名的城市在世界精细菜系之一,也是在南非最著名的葡萄酒的土地.超过三百年前,法国移民带来了法国葡萄树在这个新的世界种植葡萄.今天,由于弗朗斯胡克气候,并承诺遵循的葡萄酒来自波尔多和勃艮第的传统制作,山猫葡萄酒提供精美的葡萄酒具有优良的结构和全-口味浓郁.



  • 石板 - 葡萄酒 - 8-2
    石板 - 葡萄酒
    太平洋实业有限公司,公司.进口“手工制作的葡萄酒”来自南非.石板宣称他们的葡萄酒为手工制作,因为他们说“石板的酒每瓶与许多波折的旅程.它永远不能匆忙,没有捷径可走.”他们坚持做葡萄正确的事情,即使它需要一个艰难的道路.石板的每一个葡萄酒瓶手工制作,即使标签.酒每一瓶对瓶的回它自己的独特的故事.葡萄酒是自然界和人类的想象力的婚姻.大自然提供的葡萄,但是人类的想象力把它转换为美妙的葡萄酒.石板提供优质的美酒与来自南非的伟大的故事,让葡萄酒爱好者品尝葡萄酒,并同时享受的故事.



  • 酒庄杜红磨坊-A-通风口 - 葡萄酒 - 8-3
    酒庄杜红磨坊-A-通风口 - 葡萄酒
    通道â杜酒庄红磨坊-À-通风是500多年的历史位于勃艮第的酒庄-博若莱和勃艮第-中号âconnais,佳美的最佳称谓世界各地.回到17世纪,通道â杜酒庄红磨坊-À-发泄’葡萄酒被宣布为适应法国国王路易十四法院.1936年,通道â杜酒庄红磨坊-À-排气口的产区之一,被宣布成为勃艮第AOC第一称谓.平均年龄藤章中â杜酒庄红磨坊-À-通风60岁.位于通道的历史风车â杜酒庄红磨坊-À-自15世纪通风和风力仍然吹上称谓的山丘,给人一种良好的卫生状况,以葡萄园.称谓的土壤是由花岗岩组成的层,丰富的矿产的酒的多样性和风土.吉恩-雅克Parinet和他的儿子爱德华接管酒庄自2009年以来.他们从15世纪保持了日回地窖,也补种,网格藤蔓允许叶到具有最大暴露在阳光下.他们介绍新的发酵和老化的系统.布莱斯Laffond,酿酒师,负责编制年度整地使葡萄树的根部根据生物动力和有机葡萄种植更深.他们使用定制的篮子收获葡萄葡萄防止压碎得到和预-氧化.人类和自然完成通道的奉献â杜酒庄红磨坊-À-发泄’葡萄酒是愉快.



  • Besserat德Bellefon  - 香槟 - 8-4
    Besserat德Bellefon - 香槟
    香槟已经得到了它的欢乐和奢华的性质从凡尔赛著名的豪华宫殿,但它的历史实际上是在17世纪从修道院开始.Besserat德Bellefon始建于1843年,现已发展到能产生超过70万瓶香槟酒每年酒厂.1930年,维克多Besserat作为第三代家族香槟与高档餐厅一起曾在巴黎和发展了“CUVéË得梅因”这将产生一个香槟是对完美地与任何食物的方法.由所产生的香槟“CUVéË得梅因”带有乌骨鸡质感,并具有极小气泡,这些特性使得香槟30%比传统方法酿造的那些比较讲究.这使得Besserat香槟的最佳配对的香槟之一,在许多高-结束法国或日本餐馆.该Besserat品牌开发出世界’的S第一瓶“CUVéË得梅因罗斯é”这不仅是品牌的第一玫瑰香槟同时也确立了香槟玫瑰的历史香槟的状态.虽然拥有自己的葡萄园,在Besserat品牌也使用来自收成É佩尔奈’小号CRU和特级葡萄园,如Avize,布齐,舒伊利,克拉芒.Besserat德Bellefon香槟有标准瓶的选择(750毫升)半-瓶子(375毫升).




  • 兰斯洛特-Pienne  - 香槟 - 8-5
    兰斯洛特-Pienne - 香槟
    兰斯洛特Pienne酒庄是位于克拉芒最有信誉的特级之一- É佩尔奈.吉恩-巴蒂斯特兰斯洛特,在最初的玛姆众议院酿酒大师,终于得到了在克拉芒他的土地一亩首次在20世纪初,今天开始,我们知道120岁兰斯洛特Pienne酒厂.第二次世界大战后,香槟成为一个代名词波光粼粼的欢乐.吉恩,吉恩-巴蒂斯特’儿子,遵循他的父亲’小号路径进入香槟酿造的家庭,并开始建立品牌兰斯洛特.1967年,兰斯洛特伟业,第三代兰斯洛特家族的,连同他的妻子Brigette Pienne谁也来自一个家庭的香槟决定合并两个家庭’廉价的香槟酿酒厂和巩固双方的家庭’小号酿造工艺发展到今天形成’小号兰斯洛特Pienne酒厂.酒厂吉尔兰斯洛特作为第四的当前所有者-一代仍然带有在Récoltant manipulant传统;其中,吉尔将从照料葡萄园参与这一进程的每一步,种植和酿造和装瓶葡萄生长.他的全-善良奉献给酒厂完成了他们的香槟品牌奢侈品的代名词.兰斯洛特Pienne香槟已经达到了平均超过额定值的90.其2010年的香槟<>已经得到了93-评级由罗伯特·帕克主张.




我们的目标是发现的美酒世界葡萄酒爱好者 Taiwan。我们进口世界各地的优质葡萄酒与葡萄酒爱好者一个负担得起的价格。如果你有兴趣精品中的精品葡萄酒

太平洋葡萄酒

,请随时 联系我们 对于任何信息。

Pacific Wine

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Pacific Wine
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. imports quality fine wines from France and South Africa into Taiwan. Allowing wine lovers to taste fine wines from not only the Old World but also the New World. Our objective is to discover the world of fine wine for the Pacific Wine lovers in Taiwan.
  • Lynx - Wine - 8-1
    Lynx - Wine
    Pacific Industrial Co, Ltd. imports quality fine wines from South Africa to bring wine lovers a new experience with the New World Wine. Lynx is a famous winery located in Franschhoek, South Africa. As one of the oldest towns in Republic of South Africa, Franschhoek is one of the most famous towns for fine cuisines in the world, and also the most famous wine land in South Africa. More than three hundred years ago, French immigrants brought French vines to grow grapes in this new world. Today, thanks to the climate in Franschhoek, and the promise to follow the wine making traditions from both Bordeaux and Burgundy, Lynx wine offers fine wines with excellent structure and full-bodied flavors.



  • Flagstone - Wine - 8-2
    Flagstone - Wine
    Pacific Industrial Co, Ltd. imports “Handcrafted Wine” from South Africa. Flagstone declares their wine as handcrafted because they say “Every bottle of Flagstone wine is a journey with many twists and turns.  It can never be hurried and there are no short cuts.” They insist to do the right things for grapes even it takes a hard path. Every bottle of Flagstone wine is handcrafted, even the label. Every bottle of wine has its own unique story on the back of the bottle. Wine is the marriage of nature and human imagination. Mother nature provides the grapes but human imagination transforms it into fabulous wines. Flagstone offers quality fine wine with great stories from South Africa, allowing wine lovers to taste the wine and enjoying the story concurrently.



  • Château Du Moulin-À-Vent - Wine - 8-3
    Château Du Moulin-À-Vent - Wine
    Château Du Moulin-À-Vent is a winery with 500 years of history located in between Burgundy-Beaujolais and Burgundy-Mâconnais, the best appellation of Gamay around the world. Back to the 17th centuries, Château Du Moulin-À-Vent’s wine was declared to fit for the Court of France by King Louis XIV. In 1936, Château Du Moulin-À-Vent was one of the appellations to be announced as first AOC appellation in Burgundy. The average age of vines in Château Du Moulin-À-Vent is 60 years old. The historical windmill located in Château Du Moulin-À-Vent since 15th centuries and the wind still blows on the hills of the appellation, giving a good sanitary status to the vineyard. The soils of the appellation are composed from granitic layers, enriching a diversity of mineral and terroir for wine. Jean -Jacques Parinet and his son Edouard take over the winery since 2009. They keep the cellar dated back from 15th centuries and also replant, trellis vines allowing the leaves to have the maximum exposure to the sun. They introduce the new fermentation and aging system. Brice Laffond, the winemaker, prepares annual soil preparation allowing the roots of the vine to grow deeper according to biodynamic and organic viticulture. They use customized baskets to harvest the grapes to prevent grapes getting crushed and pre-oxidation. The dedication of human and natural accomplish Château Du Moulin-À-Vent’s wine to be enjoyable. 



  • Besserat De Bellefon - Champagne - 8-4
    Besserat De Bellefon - Champagne
    Champagne has got its gleeful and extravagant nature from the famously luxurious Palace of Versailles but its history actually began from a monastery during the 17th century. Besserat de Bellefon was founded in 1843 and has grown into a winery that produces over 70 thousand bottles of champagne a year. In 1930, Victor Besserat being the third generation of the Champagne family worked alongside with the upscale restaurants in Paris and developed the “Cuvée Des Moines” method which would produce a champagne that pairs perfectly with any meal. Champagne produced by the “Cuvée Des Moines” carries a silkier texture and has minuscule bubbles, these features makes the champagne 30% more meticulous than the ones brewed by traditional methods. This made the Besserat champagne one of the best pairing champagne in many high-end French or Japanese restaurants. The Besserat Brand developed the world’s first bottle of “Cuvée Des Moines Rosé” which not only being the first Rose Champagne of the brand but also established the status of Rose Champagne in Champagne history. Although having their own vineyard, the Besserat Brand also use harvests from Épernay’s Cru and Grand Cru vineyards such as Avize, Bouzy, Chouilly, Cramant. Besserat de Bellefon Champagne has choices of the standard bottle (750ml) and half-bottle (375ml).




  • Lancelot-Pienne - Champagne - 8-5
    Lancelot-Pienne - Champagne
    The Lancelot Pienne winery is one of the most reputable Grand Cru located at Cramant - Épernay. Jean-Batiste Lancelot, originally a brew master at the House of Mumm, finally got his first acre of land in Cramant at early 20th century and started the 120 years old Lancelot Pienne winery we know today. After the Second World War, Champagne becomes a synonym for sparkling joyous. Jean, Jean-Baptiste’s son, follows his father’s path into the Champagne brewing family and starts building the Lancelot brand. In 1967, Albert Lancelot, the third generation of the Lancelot family, along with his wife Brigette Pienne who also comes from a champagne family decides to merge the two family’s Champagne winery and consolidated both family’s brewing technique to form today’s Lancelot Pienne Winery. Current owner of the winery Gilles Lancelot as the fourth-generation still carries on the Récoltant manipulant tradition; where Gilles would participate in every step of the process from tending the vineyards, planting and growing of grapes to brewing and bottling. His full-hearted dedication to the winery has accomplished their Champagne brand as a synonym of luxury. The Lancelot Pienne Champagne has reached an average rating of over 90. Its 2010 champagne has gotten a 93-rating advocated by Robert Parker.




Our objective is to discover the world of fine wine for the wine lovers in Taiwan. We import quality fine wine around the world with an affordable pricing for wine lovers. If you are interested in quality fine wine from

Pacific Wine

, please feel free to contact us for any information.