خاص نسج نسيج الكربون

Italian, Italiano
أنت هنا: نزل-> المنتجات -> من ألياف الكربون النسيج -> خاص نسج نسيج الكربون
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. هو الشهيرة الراقية الجودة من ألياف الكربون نسيج المورد في Taiwan. نحن ننتج خاص نسج نسيج الكربون مع نمط نمط فريد من نوعه بخلاف نمط عادي وحك. خاص نسج الكربون النسيج يمكن تطبيقها في أي من المنتجات خلق اتجاه فريد والترف. رجاء خذ حريتك في اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات.
  • خاص نسج نسيج الكربون - 4-4

خاص نسج نسيج الكربون
نموذج: 4-4
تقدم المحيط الهادئ الخاصة نسج الأقمشة الكربون,ويشمل أساليب جاكار, “عادي-نسيج قطني طويل-في-واحد”نسج خاص,و اخرين.يعتبر من ألياف الكربون وعادة ما تكون مرتفعة-إنهاء المواد باهظة الثمن للتطبيقات الصناعية.وهكذا فإنه عادة ما تستخدم في الأجزاء الهيكلية، ونحن نرى عادة ثلاثة أنماط مشتركة:نمط عادي,نمط حك,وUD المنسوجة نمط.بعد,تألق الكربون الطبيعي جذابة حتما.حيث أصبحت تكلفة من ألياف الكربون أكثر بأسعار معقولة مما كانت عليه في الماضي,وضعنا الخاص نسج الأقمشة الكربون,ونحن على استعداد لتقديم هذا النوع من الأقمشة الكربون ل:
تصميم داخلي:
الجدار الديكور وراديو شاشة التردد:للاستفادة من ميزة وخفيفة الوزن والإذاعة-تكرر-ميزة مجانية,نسج خاص الكربون النسيج يمكن أن تستخدم الصحة-إضافة تزيين المنزل.ويمكن تصميم النسيج نمط جاكار الكربون بمثابة قطعة فنية,وضعها في أي مكان الترددات الراديوية أراد أن يكون قد تم حظره.
مصعد الديكور الداخلي وتخفيض الوزن:إذا أردنا استخدام الأقمشة الكربون لهيكل المصاعد,يتم تقليل الوزن مصعد المقصورة وبالتالي نفس قوة الرفع سوف تكون قادرة على توفير أكبر وزن التحميل في المقصورة المصاعد.وإذا استخدمنا الخاصة نسج الكربون النسيج,يمكن أن تظل ميزة خفيفة الوزن وتسليم تصميم داخلى جميل للمصاعد.

أثاث المنزل:الأثاث خفيفة الوزن وأراد دائما.خاص نسج الكربون نسيج وليس فقط يوفر ريشة خفيفة,ولكن أيضا تصميم نظرة أزياء.

الأزياء الرياضية/المنتجات للسيارات:خاص نسج الكربون النسيج هو المنتج المثالي للمنتج الأزياء.وتضيف صورة الفاخرة في الأزياء الرياضية/لا تزال السيارات التروس وكمادة صناعية قوية.


الملابس والأزياء:خاص نسج الكربون أقمشة تحقيق مفهوم تصميم مختلف على الملابس والأزياء.لالثقيلة-الملابس واجب,مثل الظهر الجبل,نحن يمكن أن تحمل أمتعتهم الشخصية باستخدام حقيبة مصنوعة من القوي,الأقمشة الخاصة نسج الكربون الخفيفة وعصرية.تسلق الجبال/المشي لمسافات طويلة يمكن أن يكون أسهل وأكثر من المألوف كما تحميل على الكتف هو أخف وزنا مع الأقمشة الخاصة نسج الكربون.


لذوي نسج الأقمشة الكربون,يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مفاهيم التصميم الخاص بك.


الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
يمكننا تخصيص نسيج من ألياف الكربون التي تلبي احتياجات العملاء وتطبيقها في مختلف الصناعات. مع فريق العمل لدينا المهنية، ونحن ننتج مجموعة متنوعة من

خاص نسج نسيج الكربون

مع معدل عائد مرتفع وبأسعار في متناول الجميع. رجاء خذ حريتك في اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات.

Special Weave Carbon Fabric

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Carbon Fiber Fabric -> Special Weave Carbon Fabric
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a famous high-end quality Carbon Fiber Fabric supplier in Taiwan. We produce Special Weave Carbon Fabric with unique pattern style other than plain and twill style. Special Weave Carbon Fabric can be applied in any products creating a unique and luxury trend. Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries.
  • Special Weave Carbon Fabric - 4-4

Special Weave Carbon Fabric
Model: 4-4
Pacific offers Special Weave Carbon Fabrics, it includes Jacquard styles, “Plain-Twill-in-One” Special Weave, and others.  Carbon fiber is usually considered to be a high-end expensive material for industrial applications.  Thus is it usually used in structural parts and we normally see three common styles: plain style, twill style, and UD woven style.  Yet, the natural carbon shine is inevitably attractive.  As the cost of carbon fiber has become more affordable than in the past, we developed Special Weave Carbon Fabrics, and we are ready to provide this type of carbon fabrics for: 
 Interior Design:  
 Wall Decoration and Radio Frequency Screen: to utilize its lightweight feature and radio-frequency-free feature, Special Weave Carbon Fabric can be used as health-add home decoration.  The Jacquard style carbon fabric can be designed as an art piece, and placed at wherever radio frequency wanted to be blocked.  
 Elevator Interior Decoration and Weight Reduction: if we use carbon fabrics for elevator structure, the elevator cabin weight is reduced and thus the same lifting power will be able to provide larger loading weight per elevator cabin. If we use Special Weave Carbon Fabric, it can remain the lightweight feature and deliver beautiful interior design for elevators.   

 Furniture: lightweight furniture is always wanted. Special Weave Carbon Fabric not only provides the feather of lightweight, but also the fashion design look.

 Fashion Sports/Automotive Products: Special Weave Carbon Fabric is the perfect product for fashion product.  It adds the luxury image on fashion sports/automotive gears and remain as a strong industrial material.


 Fashion Apparels: Special Weave Carbon Fabrics bring different design concept to fashion apparels.   For heavy-duty apparels, such as mountain backpacks, we can carry personal belongings using the backpack made of the strong, light and fashionable Special Weave Carbon fabrics.   Mountain climbing/hiking can be easier and more fashionable as the loading on shoulder is lighter with Special Weave Carbon fabrics.


For Special Weave Carbon Fabrics, please contact us for your design concepts. 


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We can customize Carbon Fiber Fabric that satisfies the needs of customers and applied in various industries. With our professional team, we produce a variety of

Special Weave Carbon Fabric

with high yield rate and affordable price. Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries.