特殊编织碳纤维织物

Italian, Italiano
您所在位置: 首页-> 产品展示 -> 碳纤维织物 -> 特殊编织碳纤维织物
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. 是著名的高端品质碳纤维面料供应商 Taiwan。我们生产 特殊编织碳纤维织物 具有比普通和斜纹风格等独特的图案样式。特殊编织碳纤维织物可在任何产品创造一个独特和豪华的趋势得到应用。请随意 联系我们 如果您有任何疑问。
  • 特殊编织碳纤维织物 - 4-4

特殊编织碳纤维织物
型号: 4-4
太平洋提供特殊的编织碳面料,它包括提花的风格, “朴素-斜纹-在-一”特殊编织,和别的.碳纤维通常被认为是高-最终的工业应用昂贵的材料.因此,它是通常结构件使用,我们通常看到三个常见的样式:普通样式,斜纹风格,和UD编织风格.然而,自然碳闪耀必然是有吸引力.作为碳纤维的成本比过去更加实惠,我们开发了特殊的编织碳面料,我们愿意提供这种类型的碳面料的:
室内设计:
墙面装饰和射频屏:利用其轻便的特点和无线电-频率-免费功能,特殊编织碳纤维织物可以用作健康-添加家居装饰.提花风格的碳纤维织物可以设计成一个艺术作品,并放置在哪里射频想要阻挡.
电梯室内装修和减重:如果我们用碳织物结构电梯,电梯轿厢重量减少,因而有相同的提升力将能够每电梯轿厢提供较大的负载量.如果我们用特殊的编织碳纤维织物,它可以保持精简版的功能,并提供电梯美丽的室内设计.

家具:轻巧的家具一直想.特殊编织碳纤维织物不仅提供轻量化的羽毛,而且时尚的设计外观.

时尚运动/汽车产品:特殊编织碳纤维织物是时尚产品的完美产品.它增加了时尚运动的奢华形象/汽车齿轮和继续作为强大的工业材料.


时尚服装:特殊编织碳面料带来不同的设计理念,以时尚服装.对于重-值班服装,如山背包,我们可以进行使用作出了坚定的背包私人物品,轻时尚特殊编织碳面料.登山/徒步旅行可以更容易和更时尚的肩膀上装载与特殊编织碳面料更轻.


特殊编织碳面料,请联系我们为您的设计理念.


马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们可以自碳纤维织物满足客户的需求,并在各种行业应用。凭借我们的专业团队,我们生产的各种

特殊编织碳纤维织物

高产率和合理的价格。请随意 联系我们 如果您有任何疑问。

Special Weave Carbon Fabric

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Carbon Fiber Fabric -> Special Weave Carbon Fabric
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is a famous high-end quality Carbon Fiber Fabric supplier in Taiwan. We produce Special Weave Carbon Fabric with unique pattern style other than plain and twill style. Special Weave Carbon Fabric can be applied in any products creating a unique and luxury trend. Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries.
  • Special Weave Carbon Fabric - 4-4

Special Weave Carbon Fabric
Model: 4-4
Pacific offers Special Weave Carbon Fabrics, it includes Jacquard styles, “Plain-Twill-in-One” Special Weave, and others.  Carbon fiber is usually considered to be a high-end expensive material for industrial applications.  Thus is it usually used in structural parts and we normally see three common styles: plain style, twill style, and UD woven style.  Yet, the natural carbon shine is inevitably attractive.  As the cost of carbon fiber has become more affordable than in the past, we developed Special Weave Carbon Fabrics, and we are ready to provide this type of carbon fabrics for: 
 Interior Design:  
 Wall Decoration and Radio Frequency Screen: to utilize its lightweight feature and radio-frequency-free feature, Special Weave Carbon Fabric can be used as health-add home decoration.  The Jacquard style carbon fabric can be designed as an art piece, and placed at wherever radio frequency wanted to be blocked.  
 Elevator Interior Decoration and Weight Reduction: if we use carbon fabrics for elevator structure, the elevator cabin weight is reduced and thus the same lifting power will be able to provide larger loading weight per elevator cabin. If we use Special Weave Carbon Fabric, it can remain the lightweight feature and deliver beautiful interior design for elevators.   

 Furniture: lightweight furniture is always wanted. Special Weave Carbon Fabric not only provides the feather of lightweight, but also the fashion design look.

 Fashion Sports/Automotive Products: Special Weave Carbon Fabric is the perfect product for fashion product.  It adds the luxury image on fashion sports/automotive gears and remain as a strong industrial material.


 Fashion Apparels: Special Weave Carbon Fabrics bring different design concept to fashion apparels.   For heavy-duty apparels, such as mountain backpacks, we can carry personal belongings using the backpack made of the strong, light and fashionable Special Weave Carbon fabrics.   Mountain climbing/hiking can be easier and more fashionable as the loading on shoulder is lighter with Special Weave Carbon fabrics.


For Special Weave Carbon Fabrics, please contact us for your design concepts. 


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We can customize Carbon Fiber Fabric that satisfies the needs of customers and applied in various industries. With our professional team, we produce a variety of

Special Weave Carbon Fabric

with high yield rate and affordable price. Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries.