مستوى عادي

Italian, Italiano
أنت هنا: نزل-> المنتجات -> من ألياف الكربون النسيج -> مستوى عادي
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. هي الجودة الراقية المشهود مستوى عادي المورد في Taiwan. واحد من خط الانتاج التي ننتجها بشكل مستمر غير عادي عادي وحك نمط نسيج الكربون. أنماط النسيج النسيج الأكثر القياسية هي: النمط العادي ونمط حك. ونحن نقدم كل الأقمشة الكربون أسلوب سهل وحك باستخدام 1K، 3K، 6K، 12K، وألياف الكربون 24K. كما نقدم المعالجة السطحية خاصة لسهل القياسية وأسلوب حك أقمشة نسج.
  • مستوى عادي - 4-1

مستوى عادي
نموذج: 4-1
ألياف كربونيه,واحدة من أقوى الألياف بين المواد الموجودة,يستخدم على نطاق واسع لمختلف التطبيقات في مختلف الصناعات.الملامح الرئيسية لألياف الكربون وتشمل:

وزن خفيف: ¼الثقل النوعي من الصلب
معامل مرونة عالية وقوة الشد العالية
قوي:10 مرات قوية مثل الصلب
المقاومة للتآكل
مقاومة كيميائية
الحرارة/فائقة-انخفاض درجة الحرارة المقاومة

أنماط النسيج النسيج الأكثر القياسية:أسلوب سهل وأسلوب حك.ونحن نقدم كل الأقمشة الكربون واضحة وأسلوب حك باستخدام 1K,3K,6K,12K,وألياف الكربون 24K.ل1K نسيج الكربون,أنها تستخدم عادة في الملابس والساعات دقة التصنيع,مثل الخواتم,ساعات…إلخ.,حيث يتم استغلال الكربون على نطاق صغير,للسماح لمزيد من التفاصيل الجميلة والمساحات السطحية.النسيج 1K الكربون متاح في نسج عادي أو نمط حك.

ل3K,6K و12K الأقمشة الكربون,أنها تستخدم عادة في الملابس,رياضات,السيارات,البناء والصناعات متعلق بإلكترونيات الطيران.نحن نقدم 3K~الأقمشة الكربون 12K باستخدام درجات مختلفة من الألياف,من أجل تلبية الطلب من مختلف الصناعات.ل3K~12K مجموعة نسيج الكربون,نحن نقدم أيضا كل من ينسج أسلوب سهل وحك.

مع سنوات من الخبرة في مجال صناعة الغزل والنسيج,نحن نقدم المعالجة السطحية خاصة لسهل القياسية وأسلوب حك أقمشة نسج.وتشمل خيارات المعالجة السطحية:
النسيج علاج إصلاح:لتحسين معدل العائد على عملية التبويض وعملية صب,نحن نقدم“النسيج علاج إصلاح”اختيار.مع هذه المعالجة السطحية,التوتر النسيج هو أسهل أن يكون للرقابة وبالتالي يؤدي إلى تنسيق أفضل النسيج أثناء تسليم والتشريب عملية.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على تفاصيل.
النسيج صلابة المعاملة:للتطبيق على نطاق واسع,قد يكون من المفضل النسيج أصعب;من ناحية أخرى,لتصميم هندسي معقد مع تطبيق على نطاق صغير,قد يكون من المفضل الأقمشة ليونة.يمكننا مخصصة صلابة النسيج على العملاء’الصورة الطلب.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على تفاصيل.

لدينا معيار عادي/وتشمل الأقمشة نمط حك:

1K من ألياف الكربون النسيج,عادي نمط,125G:PC11-2250
1K من ألياف الكربون النسيج,حك نمط,130G:PC16-2425
3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,عادي نمط,200G:PC31-1250
3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,حك نمط,208g:PC36-1300
3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,عادي نمط,240G:PC31-1500
3K ألياف الكربون نسيج,حك نمط,240G:PC36-1500
6K من ألياف الكربون النسيج,عادي نمط,ل 320g:PC61-1000
6K من ألياف الكربون النسيج,حك نمط,305g:PC66-9500
12K من ألياف الكربون النسيج,عادي نمط,520G:PC121-0800
12K من ألياف الكربون النسيج,حك نمط,610g:PC126-1000



الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
يمكننا تخصيص نسيج من ألياف الكربون التي تلبي احتياجات العملاء وتطبيقها في مختلف الصناعات. مع فريق العمل لدينا المهنية، ونحن ننتج مجموعة متنوعة من

مستوى عادي

مع معدل عائد مرتفع وبأسعار في متناول الجميع. رجاء خذ حريتك في اتصل بنا إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات.

Standard Plain & Twill Style Carbon Fabric

Italian, Italiano
You are here: Home-> Products -> Carbon Fiber Fabric -> Standard Plain & Twill Style Carbon Fabric
Pacific Industrial Co., Ltd. is an acclaimed high-end quality Standard Plain & Twill Style Carbon Fabric supplier in Taiwan. One of the product line that we produce continuously is Standard Plain & Twill Style Carbon Fabric. The most standard fabric weaving styles are: plain style and twill style. We offer both plain and twill style carbon fabrics using 1K, 3K, 6K, 12K, and 24K carbon fibers. We also offer special surface treatment for standard plain and twill style weave fabrics.
  • Standard Plain & Twill Style Carbon Fabric - 4-1

Standard Plain & Twill Style Carbon Fabric
Model: 4-1
Carbon fiber, one of the strongest fiber among the existing materials, is widely used for various applications in different industries.  The key features of carbon fibers include:

 Lightweight: ¼ specific gravity of steel
 High elastic modulus and high tensile strength
 Strong: 10 times as strong as steel
 Corrosion Resistance
 Chemical Resistance
 Heat/Ultra-low Temperature Resistance

The most standard fabric weaving styles are: plain style and twill style.  We offer both plain and twill style carbon fabrics using 1K, 3K, 6K, 12K, and 24K carbon fibers.  For 1K carbon fabric, they are commonly used in apparel and precision watch manufacturing, such as rings, watches…etc., where carbon is utilized on a small scale, to allow for fine details and surface areas.   The 1K carbon fabric is available in plain or twill style weave. 

For 3K, 6K and 12K carbon fabrics, they are commonly used in apparel, sports, automotive, construction and avionic industries.  We offer 3K~12K carbon fabrics using different fiber grades, in order to fulfill the demand from different industries.  For 3K~12K carbon fabric range, we also offer both plain and twill style weaves.

With years of experience in textile industry, we offer special surface treatment for standard plain and twill style weave fabrics.  The surface treatment options includes:
 Fabric Fixing Treatment: to improve the yield rate at impregnation process and molding process, we offer “Fabric Fixing Treatment” option.   With this surface treatment, the fabric tension is easier to be controlled and thus result in better fabric alignment during handing and impregnation process.  Please contact us for details. 
 Fabric Hardness Treatment: for large scale application, harder fabric may be preferred; on the other hand, for complicated geometric design with small scale application, softer fabrics may be preferred.  We can customized the fabric hardness upon customer’s request.  Please contact us for details.

Our standard Plain/Twill style fabrics include:

1K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Plain Style, 125g: PC11-2250
1K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Twill Style, 130g: PC16-2425
3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Plain Style, 200g: PC31-1250
3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Twill Style, 208g: PC36-1300
3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Plain Style, 240g: PC31-1500
3K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Twill Style, 240g: PC36-1500
6K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Plain Style, 320g: PC61-1000
6K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Twill Style, 305g: PC66-9500
12K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Plain Style, 520g: PC121-0800
12K Carbon Fiber Fabric, Twill Style, 610g: PC126-1000



Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We can customize Carbon Fiber Fabric that satisfies the needs of customers and applied in various industries. With our professional team, we produce a variety of

Standard Plain & Twill Style Carbon Fabric

with high yield rate and affordable price. Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries.